A355980

L'Artiste by Spring Step Open Back Leather Clogs - Aneria

Free Standard S&H
$100.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $33.33

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

L'Artiste by Spring Step Open Back Leather Clogs - Aneria is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice shoes I read reviews and sized up to a 91/2 I like my foot to fit into the heel of the shoe these were a bit big even with socks on. should have ordered a size 9 . cute shoes.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WHOA! We gotta talk! Heads up I am a shoe collecting queen. I know my size: 8 always. But this particular pair is either miss marked or they run an entire size smaller than normal. The shoes are advertised with metric sizing. I ordered the 39 which is displayed as a 8.5 = Not even close. At first glance, I knew they were not going to fit, especially if I wore even thin socks. I love the teal color, love the style but if I return them, what size should I request? I've NEVER worn anything larger than an 8 or 39. Just saying...
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It It is comfortable to wear. They only complaint I have is the the red isnt as vivid as shown in the picture. Other then that I love them
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Worth The Purchase I'm a nurse and work on a very busy unit for 12 hours a day. These shoes are so comfortable. By the end of the long day, it's like I haven't walked around all day at all. Probably the best pair of shoes that I have gotten since my nursing career. Will be purchasing another pair just for everyday wear. Also, I ordered the teal color. The color was beautiful and vibrant. I wouldn't suggest leaving them outside because the sun quickly changed the color. Since I wear them at work, I dont bring them into the house out of fear of tracking germs into my home from the hospital.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Squeaky and Expensive These shoes were super cute on my feet however, they made this squeaky sound when I walked! Like LOUD squishy squeaks! Very weird. It sounded like the footbed was filled with plastic. Definitely not worth $100. I sent them back.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Major Disappointment!! In the bend of my shoes on the bottom they're cracked all the way across. These are only office shoes so no major wear on them. I wish I could send a picture. Ridiculous for the money I paid for them and I haven't even had them a year! Waste of money! Disappointed because I always wanted a pair so I spent the money and now I can't wear them.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Artise Clogs Are Amazing! I'm an Emergency Room charge nurse, so I'm running around for my entire 12 hour shift. The right shoes can make your legs seem like nothing has happened all day, and these are the right shoes! They are as cute as can be, I get tons of compliments on them.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing way off I am an 8 1/2 and got the 9 because it's European sizing and it was still too small and squeaky when walking sadly I had to return. It is a beautiful shoe but not for me
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_A355980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.