K48049

Kuhn Rikon Set of 2 2-Cup Pull Chops

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail

Similar to Items You Viewed

Reviews & Community QA

Kuhn Rikon Set of 2 2-Cup Pull Chops with Gift Boxes is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooooove them These are the best thing I have ever gotten from anywhere. I use mine almost every day. Am buying them for gifts now. They can be used for everything. Amazing little helper. Just don't get water into the top with the cord.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great chopper This is the perfect chopper for small tasks. You have to be very careful with the blades. Make sure you keep the guard to use when storing the chopper. My only complaint is there is no tight fitting lid if you want to use the bowl for storage. I saw a similar product on another shopping channel that had a fitted lid.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! now had this little gadget for a few years now and I wouldn't want to be without it....like tuna salad sandwiches, egg salad sandwiches?.....just empty a drained can(s) of tuna into your new pull-chop and see what 3-4 pulls will do!!!! finely chopped tuna is now a breeze.....same with egg salad sandwiches... also use for making salsa, and just about anything else that i used to chop or mince...no more dragging out the food processor for these jobs and no heavy clean-up....try one...i just sent two to my son...told him he better give the other one to my granddaughter who also loves to cook...happy gift day from your mom!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Chopper! I purchased this product for myself because I love kitchen tools/gadgets. First and foremost, it works just as demonstrated in the video. Chops beautifully! Secondly, if you don't like chopping onions or garlic by hand, then this is definitely the tool you'll need to get. I highly recommend the Kukh Rikon pull chops!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET IT!!! This is a great product. It chops so quickly and cleanup is a breeze! This would be a perfect gift for anyone who cooks!!!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have had my Kuhn Rikon chopper for a few years & absolutely love it! I would not want to be without it now after finding it so handy. Even gave 1 to my son a couple of years ago.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't last very long. I received this chopper as a gift that was purchased on QVC so I came here to review it. I found that long term continuous chopping strips the cord and it finally breaks rendering the chopper useless. Pass on this one.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific little gadget! Got this order of 2 Kuhn Rikon pull-chops this week. First and most importantly - DO NOT CUT YOURSELF! As the directions clearly warn, the 2 blades (which come with a protective covering) are SHARP! Ok, so I did cut myself! But it was totally my fault, not with the product or the warnings. So, back to the choppers, they are terrific! I used one yesterday to chop an onion for a sauce i was making. It is amazing how with just a couple of pulls, the onion was chopped to perfection! Very very easy! Can't decide if I will keep the 2nd one or give it to someone for Christmas.
Date published: 2019-10-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_29, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_, sid_K48049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc