K50213

Kuhn Rikon 2-Piece Crinkle Mezzaluna Knife Set

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Kuhn Rikon 2-Piece Crinkle Mezzaluna Knife Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cutting set Thank you so much for an excellent item! So easy to use! Slices, chops, dices wonderful! East to clean and store. Will be ordering another as a gift!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tools Very handy tools. They stay sharp and easy to crinkle cut carrots, etc.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would rate 10 if I could Works great. Easy chopping! Will get more when it comes back in stock. It's on my wish list. Love it.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I just love these and use them everyday. I make so many beautiful salads and easily cut many veggies that we eat often.. Everyone needs to buy these..
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great! Love these knives they they work great! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Small. My hand fit o.k. but my husband's could not. I really ordered for my husband due to his tremors. He finds cutting items for our salads rough.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I love this knife set....they are so sharp they cut thru anything and the handle makes it safe......the crinkle cut made great fries and cut thru the potatoes real easy....love how it makes chopped lettuce for my salad.....you will not be unhappy with this buy....I give 5 stars!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Love this knife set. They can cut through a lot of different foods and it even cuts up meat. I will be buying a second set for sure.
Date published: 2020-08-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_K50213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc