A382492

Koolaburra by UGG Suede Zip Tall Boots - Aribel

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $109.95

or 3 Easy Pays of $36.65

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Koolaburra by UGG Suede Zip Tall Boots - Aribel is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cozy and cute! My shoe size is an 8 and a half and from the reviews found out they run a bit wide. So I decided to purchase a size 9 and they fit perfectly! I absolutely love them because they are so comfortable and look great! I will definitely be purchasing more from this website
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Boots were okay I liked the boot up but didn't like it folded over. Didn't lay real flat.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Might buy I'm a 6.5 ordered a 6. They fit great. My legs are warm and toasty. My feet still get cold, I was hoping they'd stay warm since a lot of people have told me "Uggs are so you warm ".
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wouldn't buy these boots again unless you are sure of size I first ordered these boots in a 10 (my normal size) and was disappointed they were way too small. I then purchased a 11 and that was a mistake way too big. I would not say they are true to size at all. So bummed that I was disappointed in these cute boots not once but twice. I wish they made a 10.5!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - 2nd pair - This is all I have been wearing for the past few months
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariel Tall I enjoy the look of Ugg's without the price point and the style was exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They feel comfortable like the original Ugg Love them like I love the original Ugg boots, comfortable!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! Love these too! Could not find a pair of UGGs that fit right but have to say Koolaburra has made the perfect pair with the zipper
Date published: 2021-01-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_A382492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc