K50191

KitchenAid Cordless Rechargeable 7-Speed Hand Mixer

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

KitchenAid Cordless Rechargeable 7-Speed Hand Mixer is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Convenient I love not having to fight with a cord when mixing. I have used this mixer for mashed potatoes and a cake mix and so far, so good. The only thing I question is the different power levels. I don’t see much difference in power from one to the next. The charge seems to last a long time too. After I used it for the cake mix, (it had been sitting for a couple of weeks prior) I decided to charge it and it was done charging in about 5 minutes so I must not have used up much of the battery. I’ve read the other reviews about the trouble getting the free whisk and am getting ready to send my form in. Sure hope I don’t have as much trouble! I didn’t get a packing slip with my order either (seems like that’s happening a lot with the QVC orders lately) so hopefully a copy of my order I printed from my account will work. All in all I’m happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from KitchenAid horrific service (not QVC) Anyone else still waiting for their whisk attachment that was supposed to be free with purchase? I have sent my information in THREE times! They finally said they were processing my attachment "gift". This morning I received another email saying they need more information! SERIOUSLY???? I will return this item even though it's past my 30 days and demand a refund if I have to go through this one more time. So disappointed in KitchenAid and would seriously ask QVC to consider when offering a free gift to THEIR customers they have then on hand to ship as their reputation is on the line too!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handle could be more comfortable... but other than that, I am a fan. I've used it for some fairly stiff dough and it's kept up. I certainly don't miss a cord getting in the way. I just don't understand why they couldn't have made the handle less "squared off" and given it a "softer" edge and more comfortable feel. I mean, how difficult would that have been? I'm betting the next model will have a handle with a different, more user-friendly grip. The current one must have been designed by a non-cook, non-baker.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No promo disbursement As others did... I submitted a claim for free whisk. Not a valid link. To continue processing your claim, please visit ht tps://ww w.WPUSR2020Escheatment/existing/MY9DSZWLMD. Click on “Check existing claim” and confirm your email address used to submit your claim. You will then be able to provide missing information to complete your claim.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convenient but not nearly as powerful I wanted to love this product because one side of my island doesn’t have a power outlet and this cordless mixer would solve my workspace problem. But like other battery operated tools - versus a corded version - it just doesn’t have the same power. It will work great for mashed potatoes or maybe cookie dough that’s not overly dense; however, I can only recommend this for convenience ...but still suggest you keep your corded version for when you need more power.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free Whisk Problem I didn’t want to lower the star rating average by giving 1 star - not QVC fault. Love the cordless mixer itself. I filled out the free whisk form, had trouble seeing the Serial No to put on form - I took photo of it on the mixer & enlarged to see it. Sent in form, received email stating they have received my form. A few days later another email arrived telling me there is a problem with my form, click on link they provided & correct the mistake. Problem listed in email to correct was “invalid serial number”. Well, their link didn’t work, browser message was “couldn’t find their server” for the link provided. So I just replied to that email and attached the photo of the mixer serial number (which was correct to begin with) I had taken. No reply yet from them as to whether they even got the email. All this trouble for a $20.00 whisk available elsewhere online.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still wishing for a whisk This is a very nice mixer. Looks great. Works great. But. I was promised a whisk as a gift with my purchase. I keep jumping through all the hoops they are asking for and it's not enough for them to honor their offer. Buy the mixer because it's good but forget about ever seeing the promised gift with purchase. Five stars for the product. One star for not giving me everything I was promised.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This review is about the poor customer service! Where do I start?! Inside the box was the form for the offer of a free whisk. I had questions about the form since none of the information on the product box matched the info requested on the form. After two phone calls to KitchenAid customer service (and being transferred to another # which said it was unavailable before disconnecting me!) I got useless information about the product or the offer. I have owned many KitchenAid products for decades and this was the first time I ever called their customer service. What a frustrating and poor experience. I also was going to purchase another as a shower gift but since it is packed in a plain brown box, I’ll pass. What bride needs to open a gift at her shower and have to open the entire box to see what it is? All in all, not a happy customer.
Date published: 2021-01-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_K50191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc