H218209

Kirks Folly Seaview Moon Crystal Goddess Ornament

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$224.89

or 3 Easy Pays of $74.96

+ S&H and tax

Option:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Kirks Folly Seaview Moon Crystal Goddess Ornament is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ornament I am returning this. It is very pretty but much smaller than I thought. Not worth the cost in my opinion.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!!! I recieved the pink rose color. It is a Gorgeous pink! I have it hanging in my bedroom. It is so beautiful I wish I could post a picture!!! Its good quality and a feast for the eyes!!!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I have the blue and the violet and now ordering the rose. The quality and workmanship is absolutely spectacular! They are very special magical pieces! I love Kirks Folly so much. My wind chime just arrived today and I couldn’t wait to unpack it. It didn’t disappoint in fact it exceeded my expectations! Thank you for these beautifully designed pieces that light up my beach home bedroom!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular in every sense of the word! Stunning! Beauteous magical Blue Moon how I love you. My husband purchased this for me for our first date 22nd Anniversary and I just am so enormously thrilled with it. It is such a mesmerizing work of art and brings me so much happiness and joy when I gaze up at it. I have it hung over my kitchen counter with all of my other Seaview Moon's and they all make my day when I gaze up at them. If you want to make someone very happy and bring magic into their lives I strongly suggest purchasing one or all of these beauties for them. Buy a couple for yourself too! Thank you to Kirk's Folly for always bringing so much beauty into our daily lives.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanting This item is so very unique and beautiful! It is one of those items that just brings you joy! So happy I purchased this item!! The crystals are exquisite!!!!! No regrets spending this amount of money for a wind chime either..... I was until I received it and have zero regret!!! I purchased the lavender color.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I had the violet on my Wish List for many months. It went on waitlist. Then these beauties came back in stock with the new beautiful Goddess Moon in blue. I was really amazed with her beauty! Plus it was on Easy Pay. It’s more gorgeous in person. The glow, the sparkle, stunning!!! Truly jewelry for the home! If you’re considering this purchase, don’t wait. It’s really gorgeous and sparkles like crazy.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but color is off Received and have hung it up. I ordered the rose but it is actually a peachy, coral color, not rose. Still goes with my décor. Not quite as full of hanging crystals as I thought but still beautiful.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchantress When I open my box and found this gorgeous blue moon with crystals on its face I just swooned! The colors in the two blue little crystals that hang down are incredible! Very well-made and nice weight to it! I highly recommend it as it truly brings such a lovely magicail feeling and the blue color draws you in and transports you to another world!
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_, sid_H218209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.