A308562

Kipling Shoulder Bag - Sara

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$65.00
$49.00 - $65.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $16.33-$21.67

+ S&H and tax

Option:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Kipling Shoulder Bag - Sara is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the gold bag, but dislike the strap This pretty, lightweight and well-organized gold bag deserves a better strap. The casual appearance and rough fabric of the strap does not go well with it, and the strap at its shortest length for over the shoulder is too long for me. It would be better for cross body, which I do not wear. The strap also doesn't stay on my shoulder well or at the set length for long. I would love this perfect-sized bag with a different strap. Sorry to have to return it.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite brand for handbags Kipling bags have become my favorite handbag brand. I have 4 medium-sized bags. They are super light and contain just the right amount of individual zippered compartments (I have other bags with more and spend too much time trying to remember where I put things). They all have a Key leash attached inside so you won't be digging for your keys either. The strap is sturdy, and easy to lengthen or shorten. And, they come in such fun colors. They all come with a clip-on monkey, which is cute, ( almost too cute) so I take mine off.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice handbag The reason I bought this handbag is because of the extra long strap, I need those inches so I can wear it crossbody. The size of the bag is good, it has room to fit in a few extra things like a paperback book or a kindle without being too big and bulky. My only complaints are that it doesn't stay upright when you set it down because its so narrow, and it has enough zipper pockets that the divider inside the bag is totally unnecessary. I decided to keep the bag and cut the middle divider out. Aside from those 2 things its a great handbag. I wish it came in prettier colors and prints.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This handbag is lightweight and classy! I bought the Bran color and love it. Lots of pockets/compartments and like that there is a divider inside the center area. I have so much in there...glasses in case; check book, wallet with credit cards, pen, tissue, hand sanitizer, gum, keys, mints, some makeup, and a few cough drops plus my cell phone. Another thing I love about it is that even filled, it stands up straight when I sit it down! And doesn't all collapse and bulge out on the sides. The one thing that does bother me a little, is the shoulder strap. It's very easy to adjust, in fact too easy, as it slides longer when at rest. Wish I could make it stay at a certain length w/o adjusting it every time I pick it up. Also the two straps on that shoulder strap get twisted off and on.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small I loved the style, however it was too small. It seems there’s no middle ground with Kipling. Their bags are.too large or too small. I sent it back.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! CUTE AND COMFORTABLE BUT IF YOU MADE THE HANDBAG THE SAME SIZE AS WREN HAND BAG AND THE ZIPPER ON TOP, LIKE IT IS ON WREN HAND BAG, IT WOULD OPEN AND CLOSE EASIER AND IT WOULD BE PERFECT... BUT IT IS CUTE
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bag! For me it's perfect. The bag is very handsome and also very light plus I have a place for everything. I got the taupe color and it will go with anything. Size is perfect. I'm not a fan of the little plush keychain so I replaced it with something more my style.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What’s not to Love I ordered the Sara in black and received it a few days ago. It’s medium sized and easily accommodates everything I normally carry. I like the zipper closure and various zippered areas. It is such a delight to carry this light weight bag instead of my heavier leather ones. I really love this bag!
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_A308562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.