K50503

Keurig K-Supreme Coffee Maker with 48 K-Cups and My K-Cup

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$157.47

or 5 Easy Pays of $31.49

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Keurig K-Supreme Coffee Maker with 48 K-Cups and My K-Cup is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1097.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my small office I work in a small office, and never know when someone will be stopping in for a meeting. It's nice to be able to offer a cup of coffee without keeping a pot made all the time. Hassle free and easy to use!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the larger reservoir,sleek appearance and color
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good Coffee, Multiple failures for this machine Keurig® K-Supreme We have this machine for 6 months now. The Descale feature Flashes so often _its driving us crazy! (and broke) We use only *filtered water and *Kurig filters, *Kurig Descale fluid and *Their Instructions to descale it (instructions followed to the letter!) _Still the descale feature flashes each week with 10 to 12 Kurig Coffee k-cups made! ( & Yes, we only make coffee). Not happy!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Died after 5 months of use I’m completely disappointed, this machine completely stopped working after only 5 months of use.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love the handle, when you have to fill the water reservoir up, it’s a great size . Brews well!!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so much I received this Keurig version as a gift. I have had a lot of issues with leaky grounds. About 90% of the time I have to clean up the mess and throw out my freshly brewed cup due to the there being too many grounds in my cup. While I understand that there are times minor issues and glitches can occur, this is ridiculous. I am very disappointed. I own a 2.0 which is approximately 6 years old and I have not had any complaints. I noticed a lot of people are reporting they too are having issues with this K-Supreme version, including my particular issue. I hope there is a non-costly solution to correct these issues.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk I had my first Keurig for years & never had a single issue. Thought it was time for an upgrade though. After only a month it stopped brewing the correct size of coffee. You asked for 12oz & got about 8oz. Then this morning it just completely stopped working all together. It may have lasted us about 5-6 months. Waste of money
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk 5 months old and Keurig died, My daughter bought one exact same problem after 5 months....time to find a better brewer Kerrigan are just junk now
Date published: 2021-05-30
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1097
  • loc_, sid_K50503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc