H296643

Kathy Ireland Home Twin White Goose Feather & Down Comforter

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $102.51

or 3 Easy Pays of $34.17

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Kathy Ireland Home Twin White Goose Feather & Down Comforter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a little on the thin side [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This down comforter is a little on the thin side and is only made of 10% down making it only mildly warmer than any other blanket. I thought this would be nice and warm on my bed, but I still need my other blanket to seal the warmth in at night. If you're just looking for an alternative to a regular comforter, this would be good for you, but if you're like me, and freeze at night, I suggest getting something with more down in it.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter Is amazing. I didnt think it would be so comfortable but it is so soft and cozy. I would definitely go out and buy another one. It looks amazing on the bed.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy & Warm! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this comforter to be quite nice. I put it inside of my duvet cover and it fit nicely. I bought this just in the nick of time since we had a severe winter storm and the power went out for 5 hours in the middle of the night and the temp inside the house dropped to 60 degrees. This down comforter kept me very warm and didn't even notice the furnace was out!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, but light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter is perfect! It is warm without being too heavy. I have it in a duvet cover and it works very well.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The down comforter is so soft and warm. It holds its shape very well under a duvet. It also stores nicely and is very compact. It has a soft texture to the touch. It keeps you warm but is still light weight. It’s the perfect weight.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This wasn't at all what I thought it would be. I was very disappointed by this product. It was very thin to have been a goose down comforter. I know there are different grades and what not, but this one was very thin and was very dissapointing.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice comforter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the look of the comforter. I love how the feathers are spread out evenly all through it. The only thing I don't like is that they're a little pokey. It's not a lot to really make a huge difference though.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with this comforter. It is made ver well. I love that it is squares so the feathers and down dot all fall to the bottom of the comforter.
Date published: 2018-11-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_H296643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc