M62563

Kansas City (8) 5-oz Top Sirloin Steaks

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$68.35
$61.51

or 5 Easy Pays of $12.30

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Kansas City (8) 5-oz Top Sirloin Steaks is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 207.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top of the line excellent as always above anything you can get from others
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kansas City--best steaks to serve Really flavorful and tasty; I find I need to "trim" it a little for myself
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you like fat and grizzel, you'll love this cut About 10% of the package was pure white/hard side-fat that should have been cut away at the factory. Another 20% or so of these cuts were uneatable due to the heavy concentrations of grizzle through the center. Side note...the included spice packet is loaded with salt, to the point of being ridiculous.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good steak! I was VERY disappointed in the steak I had for dinner tonight. Coming from such a well known company as Kansas City Steaks I would have expected much better. My steak had gristle all the way through the center of the steak and it was tough as shoe leather. I hope the rest are better but I doubt it. Will never order these again.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor Great flavor! Tender and well trimmed. I don't especially like the shrink wrap packaging, but I can't offer a better alternative.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but ...... Can you PLEASE package the steaks separately instead of 2 per package. When you are just one person in a household. you only need one steak to cook at a time. If you defrost the package and do not want to eat steak again the next day, having two to a package makes me and I am sure others, not wanting to purchase. I have seen other reviews and people want the same thing.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak & Butter Topping MMMM Godd The steaks were purchased for my 77th birthday ! The added treat of steak butter mde the meal extra special
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Steak Great flavor size and shipping. Love Kansas City great gift
Date published: 2020-08-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_, sid_M62563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc