M62204

Kansas City (16) 8-oz Classic Steakburgers

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$112.00
$102.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $20.40

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Kansas City (16) 8-oz Classic Steakburgers is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tastes good. Didn't get what paying for. While these burgers taste good there are only 8 burgers in the order. They say there are 2 burgers in each package, but there is not a separation sheet dividing them and no way to tear them apart so you end up eating the single burger as is....getting only 8 burgers and not getting your money's worth.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Paid for 16 got 8 Even though I got ripped off, I cant call this a poor burger. To me it was just average. I can get a better burger at my local bar.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed! Although I originally ordered 16, as stated on the invoice, I only received one box of 8. Because I was planning to serve all 16 on Labor Day, I am very disappointed. ☹️
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD BURGER!!!!! I WAS SO HAPPY WHEN THESE ARRIVED FROZEN. I TOOK THE CHANCE AND WAS PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT. MY FAMILY ENJOYED THE LABOR DAY GRILLED BURGERS. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Short 8 Patties I only received 8 patties! Was expectIng to fix them for Labor day! Realized it tonite! Order said I should have 16 patties! Need other 8 sent to me or a complete refund!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!! I was tired of buying fast-food burgers and being disappointed, so I decided to order these burgers 3 weeks ago. One of the best decisions that I have made in regards of food. These are hands down the best burgers that I have had in many years. My mother is absolutely crazy in love with these burgers, and she is very hard to please when it comes to food, so that says alot for the quality of meat. I suggest that if you are cooking in a skillet to add butter to the skillet while cooking..OMG !!! I will definitely order this again, again, again and again..well you get the point.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from RECEIVED ONE BOX NOT TWO I also ordered the 2 boxes a much better deal and placed 2 orders for this. I recevived one bos for each order not 2. The customer service argued with me said it is Kansas Citys fault!!! Kanas City you need to straighten this out. Now I am out $98.00./ I am unhappy and I hope Kansas City reads this review. Until this gets straightened out I will cancel autoship and NOT recommend Kansas City to any one.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BURGER EVER These are the absolute best burger's ever. They actually taste like beef, minimal shrinkage and juicy. My family does not want me to get anything else. I would give 10 stars if I could. Please have the cheddar and bacon burgers soon - I really miss them.
Date published: 2019-08-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_M62204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc