K382482

Kalorik XL Digital Air Fryer, Matte Black

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$139.99
$125.99

or 5 Easy Pays of $25.20

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

101 with Mary

101 with Mary

Host Mary DeAngelis is here to help you choose the right air fryer to suit your needs(& tastes)! Watch Now.

Reviews & Community QA

Kalorik XL Digital Air Fryer, Matte Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooking made easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how technologies these days have made our lives so much easier and this Kalorik Digital Air Fryer is definitely one of them! It's amazing how such a small appliance can serve so many purposes - fry, bake, grill. It's like having a big oven in this small appliance! Even better, cleaning this appliance is super easier! The design is very sleek and complements my contemporary kitchen. It is so easy to use..simply push or pull out the bottom compartment handle, press a few buttons, and viola! I can simply walk away, do chores, and trust that the Kalorik air fryer will do its job. So far I have made fries. Came out perfect all around! Didn't even have to come back numerous times to check on the food like I often do with an oven. It really gives me a peace of mind. I can't wait to cook more using the Kalorik Air Fryer. I'ts a wonderful appliance to own!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Operate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Kalorik Air Fryer has been my favorite cooking appliance since I got it. There are so many things I love about it. I love that it cooks my food in half of the time a regular oven takes. I also love that I do not have to heat my house when I use it like my oven does. I can make literally anything in it. I have made things like omelets, grilled cheese sandwiches, pizza, garlic bread, chicken, bacon and even cookies. The Kalorik Air Fryer can not only fry with little or no oil but it bakes, grills and roasts too! It is very easy to operate. All I have to do is turn it on, select my temperature with the up and down arrow buttons, select my length of time that I want my food to cook for and press start. It is that easy. Depending on what I am making I might have to open the drawer and stir or flip the contents. There is also a pre-programmed menu option with 8 settings that I can press and select the item that I am cooking and it will automatically set the temperature and length of time for me. I love how my food comes out crispy yet moist. The Kalorik Air Fryer is made out of durable metal and does not take up much room on my counter top. It is not heavy and it is easy to move around. The best part is that the baskets are dishwasher safe. It is so easy to clean with just a wipe of a cloth or sponge. My food comes out tasting great every time I use my Kalorik Air Fryer.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was quite surprised by the size of this air fryer! It can cook quite a bit of food at one time. It heats up fast (it’s recommended to preheat first) and food turns out amazing and so much healthier for you without all the grease. Food is crunchy and cooked thoroughly. This air fryer has a timer on it, along with temperature settings. This beeps when it’s ready to use and when it’s done. Very easy to use and clean (can be hand washed or is dishwasher safe). I absolutely recommend this air fryer especially if you’ve never used one before. This air fryer is large enough to cook a whole chicken, nuggets, fries, just about anything for fast, delicious food. You won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my kitchen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using the Kalorik Air Fryer Pro 3.5 qt for a few weeks now . It was very easy to get started following the included instruction guide. After removing the packaging and cleaning the baskets , I ran it for 15 mins on 400 degrees before using the first time. I cook for 2 -6 people on most days , the basket is big enough to handle my households needs. I've used the guide to determine how long and at what temps for all sorts of foods from appetizers ,pizza chicken, steaks , burgers and desserts. Love the preset buttons ! The digital face is easy to read and navigate . I also have used it to reheat foods and I am impressed with how well it turns out .I think my favorite so far has been making panko crusted chicken tenders . It cooks really well and evenly . When cooking frozen fries and breaded items , I always stop half way through and give the basket a shake , as suggested in the guide it really does help cook more evenly . I love using little to no oil . The clean up is a breeze . I usually put it in the dishwasher and have not had any issues with anything sticking to the baskets . It's stylish and looks great on my counter top.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crispy and Quick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Kalorik Digital Air Fryer is easy to use and provides quick, crispy and tasty foods. I especially like to use it for French fries, vegetables of all kinds and apple chips. The tray is a great size to be able to put in a lot of a particular food at one time.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new stable for my kitchen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the large size and ease of cleaning! The black and stainless go well with my kitchen decor and the size is not a problem. Was pleasantly surprised at the many things this Air Fryer can do. It's very compact but designed in a way that makes it very spacious and versatile enough to cook just about anything you can think of in the kitchen. It is even really easy to operate and will beep when it is done! I highly recommend this product to anyone who has been wanting to try an air fryer! You will be not be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frying Without the Grease [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Kalorik Air Fryer Pro/Pro XL has so many options. It has a timer that automatically shuts off in 60 minutes, it is stainless steel and very easy to clean, it has a touchscreen that has cooking options preset, and it has a huge basket so if you are frying up something for the entire family there is plenty of room. The Kalorik Air Fryer cooks fast and efficient, it has the capacity to circulate air up to 400 degrees Fahrenheit. I used mine for the first time, I cooked enough for 4 people with no problem at all. I cooked chicken strips and fries and everyone was very satisfied. They had no clue I had cooked in the air fryer. I absolutely love this, there was no grease everywhere like usual, just clean the basket and wipe the air fryer it took maybe 5 minutes. I would recommend this air fryer if you and your family like fried foods this is so much healthier. Or it would be great for a single person as well, its fast and little mess.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh I am so happy to have this Air Fryer Pro. Air frying is so tasty! This fryer is so easy to use.. Read all the instructions first and make sure you pre heat before you use! There are so many things you can make . Chicken, fries, oh my! It is big enough to cook for my family and I love how easy it is to clean up!! Easy use and easy cleaning!
Date published: 2019-11-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_, sid_K382482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc