A431562

KAPLAN MD Perfect Pout Lip Balm

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

KAPLAN MD Perfect Pout Lip Balm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm ever! Very moisturizing. Leaves your lips feeling soft. Love the way it plumps up my lips with healthy ingredients that do not cause irritation. Use it with the lip mask. Would recommend to others and will repurchase.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a must This product is a must have. Keeps lips moist and feels great
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A slight tingle but lips A slight tingle but lips definitely look fuller after using! Goes great with the lip pout mask
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pout is All You Need! Nothing has ever changed my dry chapped lips. I drink lots of water and eat hydrating veggies and fruit. However I still suffer from dry lips. Perfect pout is all I use now. If I go out I put a little more on for that going out pout! I always order a few at a time. 1 for the car, my purse and at home. It’s my all time fave!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If Nothing Else, You NEED This!!!!! Nothing will give your age away quicker than you lips. If they are dry, wrinkley and thinning, they make you look so much older than you even are. I have noticed a clear difference using the lip mask once per day and the lip balm throughout the day. It plumps you lips (not Kardashian style, you need A LOT of filler for that) and makes them look smooth and inviting. I have always tried to highlight my eyes bc I think they are more attractive than my lips, but I might be changing my thinking..........
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm I've used The Kaplan MD lip balm and lip mask used together have transformed my lips. They are no longer chapped and dry -they're now soft and supple. I've tried everything else in the market without experiencing the same results. I'm so happy with the product, I sent both to my sister for her to try.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Aid for winter lips! I started out with constantly peeling lips. It could be summer or winter, it got really bad during the winter, and I just finally got tired of it! I had gotten a sample of this from Sephora a while back and forgot about it. I started using it and it just helped soo much! My lips did still peel at first but then it just stopped and my lips just feel so soft now. This is a thicker balm, which is perfect to protect the lips from winter air, so some people might need to wear this as like a night mask. It really is worth the price and you get a lot more than most other brands from sephora.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please bring back old lip balm formula I used to really, really love this, I even got my mother to love it which is hard to do. She's allergic to a lot. I recently placed and received an order and discovered the lip balm has changed in formula. It doesn't get absorbed like before and is stickier than what it use to be. I also felt it working before and now it just seems to get in my mouth. Does anyone else find something similar to this? My mom agreed but she still had some of the old formula left so she's good for now.
Date published: 2019-12-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_A431562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc