M67686

Just Bagels (24) 4-oz NYC Kettle Boiled Bagel Sampler

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$49.02

or 3 Easy Pays of $16.34

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Just Bagels (24) 4-oz NYC Kettle Boiled Bagel Sampler is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I just bought four bags of mold I guess it's my fault for ordering fresh bread by mail in the summer, but I had to throw the packages away due to mold.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Bagels ordered the onion bagels and froze them right away per instructions, thawed out one and toasted one with cream cheese and butter added egg and cheese yummy and enjoyable - was excellent and very satisfying!. would order again!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rye bagels I have reordered these three times. Very tasty. When freezing them, place them in a freezer bag
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bagel Ever I've steered away from bagels for years having bought them in grocery stores. After receiving my first order of JUST BAGELS almost a year ago, I've found a new food favorite !!! JUST BAGELS are exactly what I think an authentic bag should be and they are delicious. Perfect texture !!! These bagels are now a must-have in my freezer for I eat them toasted for breakfast, well ,,, anytime actually with just butter or with peanut butter, apple butter, jams and jellies (any spread really), plus as open-face sandwiches. I especially like them split in half, spread with mayo or white dressing with a thick slice of beef-steak tomato on top.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waited patiently and SO disappointed I ordered these on July 8. They were shipped on July 15 and didn’t arrive til July 20th. My concern was mold and to my total disappointment they were covered in it. Not sure why shipping from NYC to upstate would take that long but I’m not willing to try them again. Not sure how long ago they were baked but this is not satisfactory.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Bagels the besr bagels on the planet Thinking about sending them out for the holidays.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This particular sampler was very good. However, recent purchase with the pizza bagel as part of the sampler came in a box full of ants. Normally don't write a review but customers should be aware when purchasing food items.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bagels !!!!!! This is my second time ordering. I am an old New Yorker living in NC. Can't find a good bagel until now... I have them in my freezer and just take one out the night before. I have tried several flavors and they are all awesome. You can't go wrong....
Date published: 2020-06-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_M67686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc