M107238

Junior's No Sugar Added Low Carb Plain Cheesecake

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Junior's No Sugar Added Low Carb Plain Cheesecake is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Do NOT share with your dog!! This is just an fyi, if xylitol is in this cheesecake make sure your never ever give any of it to your dog as a little treat if you cannot finish it yourself. Xylitol is HIGHLY TOXIC to dogs. Please make sure you keep sugar free gum and other treats away from your pets as they usually have Xylitol in them too. Xylitol is fine for humans but a even a small amount can kill your dog!!!! Please be careful :-)
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Yummy SF Cheesecake. Not sure why other reviewers said their cheesecake was gritty and did not taste good. My cheesecake taste creamy and didn't even taste sf. I was very satisfied will definitely buy another cheesecake.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SLICES I'm grateful to have a sugar free option that tastes good. That being said, it would be SO much better. Especially at this price point, if it was cut into slices separated by parchment. It's a large cheesecake & as a person who lives alone. This cake would go bad before I could eat it all. I've tried to slice with dental floss, but it STILL makes such a MESS to put into separate containers to freeze. PLEASE, for $60 CUT us some slack...pun intended.Ha
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST This is the best sugarfree cheesecake I have ever eaten. Almost better than regular cheesecake. If you are like me and can't have sugar you will love this cheesecake.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious cheesecake This cheeesecake is so delicious you wouldn't think its sugar-free and low carb. It's creamy and has the right amount of sweetness. I will definitely order again.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Absolute Best Hard to believe it’s sugar free. Delicious! Rich and creamy!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious cheesecake I love this cheesecake and so thankful you offer it!! In fact, it is 3:05 A.M. and I just got a piece of it to have with my coffee(my sleep pattern is not normal)before seeing this e-mail asking for a Review!! Very good and it is so good to know I am not cheating with a sugar laden dessert!! Love it!!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I love this cheesecake. It's absolutely perfect. No sugar, low carbs, great taste, creamy texture. It suits my lifestyle diet, being diabetic. I don't miss the crust at all. You can't tell this cheesecake is anything other than fabulous. I will buy these on a regular basis as long as they are offered. Thank you, Junior's!
Date published: 2019-03-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_, sid_M107238, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc