M115590

Junior's 7" Red Velvet Cheesecake

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$68.15

or 3 Easy Pays of $22.72

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Junior's 7" Red Velvet Cheesecake is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Taste the additives. If you are looking for an authentic red velvet cheesecake this is not for you. Small amount of red velvet cake as if it was not red velvet cheesecake.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best!!! Family in from New York for the Holidays...surprised them with this yummy delight! Cheesecake is my least favorite, but I must say even I was blown away by this. Five stars in my book....great flavor, a very silkyness taste, freshness, ability to refreeze and the packaging was excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Edible Bought 2 as gifts. The recipients were pleased as punch. Great taste, big size. Totally Yummy
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse purchase ever. Very disappointed...this was not a red velvet cheese cake. Not worth the price for a plain cheesecake. Very..very..Dissatisfied customer.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Cheesecake!! I LOVE and make cheesecakes all the time, triple citrus is my favorite. But for Christmas dinner, thought this would be the perfect finish to a holiday dinner, and it was, and beyond!!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointment Not worth the price. Overpowering taste of cream cheese. I've had much less expensive cheesecakes that taste ..perfect. What a disappointment.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PURCHASE EVER THIS CHEESECAKE WAS AMAZING IT WAS GONE THE FIRST DAY!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Subtle Flavor I have bought this particular cheesecake once before, and this one tasted exactly like the first one. It's great to be able to depend on the taste being the same from cheesecake to cheesecake. The red velvet taste is very subtle, and even though I personally usually prefer a bolder flavor, this cheesecake was still so awesome that I didn't deduct even one point. The only reason I didn't check "yes" for recommending to a friend or as a gift is the price. Most people I know would not pay this much for a cake.
Date published: 2017-02-27
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_M115590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc