J312926

Judith Ripka Sterling Birthstone Stud Earrings

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$133.38

or 3 Easy Pays of $44.46

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Judith Ripka Sterling Birthstone Stud Earrings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous in peridot first, I love peridot; second, these are among the best color ever, third - they are the right size, and just perfect; she finally got the backs correct and they hold beautifully -
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would Love in Diamonique I ordered the Clear Topaz. It is very pretty but lacks the shine that I'm looking for. The setting is especially elegant and I'm sorry to return these. I think that these would be so lovely and sparkly in Diamonique and I'd love the amethyst, if they were available. They also need a slightly larger back like the Honora Happy Backs. Again, I LOVE the setting.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Returning! Not a happy customer. The butterfly clasp are too loose and crooked. This is my second return for the day. QVC and Judith Ripka get it together!!!!!
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply beautiful***** I received these earrings almost a week ago and I love them! I'm an August baby and the peridot is gorgeous... They were a birthday gift from my big sis,as soon as I got my QVC giftcard I knew what I was going to order and I'm happy I did cause they are beautiful and perfectly detailed in every way with a nicely saturated peridot stone!
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peridot Makes for a Lovely Stud Earring I love everything about these earrings. Not too large, great backs, beautiful color peridot. I love the Ripkarized detail at each corner. And, the round peridot stones are very well-cut. So happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such pretty earrings! I just received these today in pearl and peridot. [I waited forever for the pearl to become available.] They're lovely. The size is perfect, fitting nicely in the middle of my earlobe. The color of the peridot is well saturated, a beautiful shade of green. I got them to wear with my peridot hinged cuff that I've had for awhile from the Ripka collection. The quality of the freshwater pearls is excellent and matches several pieces. I especially like the large clutch; they're easy to put on. The earrings are very comfortable and light on the ear. I wish Judith would make more lever backs and post/clutch earrings. I can't wear omega backs. Now I need to decide if I'll order the amethyst studs to match my gorgeous heart bracelet. It's mighty tempting with the free shipping offer! I highly recommend these for yourself and for gifts.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peridot = Stunning!! The size and weight of these are absolutely perfect! As one of the reviewers mentioned, the Diamonique does not have a lot of presence, just adds that extra little touch. The Peridot is the perfect shade and well matched. I am extremely pleased and plan to order the Citrine and Amethyst. Very comfortable, I forget that I have them on! The quality and workmanship is excellent and this design works for teens to grandmothers.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Stunning Purchased these earrings in Peridot. Very nice size and color. Don't expect too much from the hearts with diamonique stones. They are very noticeable in the picture, but teeny tiny in person. However, they do add a little sparkle to complement the peridot. Love them and will wear often!
Date published: 2013-08-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_J312926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc