A224383

Josie Maran Whipped Argan Oil Illuminizing Body Butter 8oz

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$32.00

What is it: This body butter is formulated with spun argan oil and a subtle bronze shimmer to leave your skin hydrated, radiant, and luminous. It's lightweight and rich in vitamin E and essential fatty acids.

Who is it for: Anyone who wants their skin to feel luxuriously hydrated and velvety smooth; and anyone who wants to give their skin a light bronze shade while imparting the benefits of argan oil and other beneficial ingredients.

Why is it different: It's a super-lightweight, super-hydrating creamy body formula in a light bronze shade. Made from first cold-pressed argan oil rich in vitamins and minerals and other beneficial ingredients.

How do I use it: Dip your fingertips into the Illuminizing Body Butter jar and take a small amount. Rub all over your arms, legs, body, hands, neck, and chest. A little goes a long way. Feel the difference on your skin, and enjoy the light bronze shade and the light vanilla peach scent. Use all year round to help combat the effects of summer and winter skin and get a year-round bronzy glow.

From Josie Maran.

  • Net weight 8 oz

QVC Clean Beauty

About QVC Clean Beauty

The QVC Clean Beauty seal designates that a brand formulates products without sulfates (SLS and SLES), parabens, methylisothiazolinone/methylchloroisothiazolinone, formaldehydes, formaldehyde-releasing agents, phthalates, petrolatum, mineral oil, chemical sunscreens, coal tar, hydroquinone, triclosan, triclocarban, aluminum, and talc.

It also indicates products contain less than one percent of synthetic fragrances and are certified cruelty-free by a third-party source.

Reviews & Community QA

Josie Maran Whipped Argan Oil Illuminizing Body Butter 8oz is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 425.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It Stained I love Josie Maran products but this illuminizing body butter stains my clothing. Sending it back.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the whip of this body butter! I'm in love how light this body butter is, and how it shimmers on your body. Smell good and makes my skin feel soft.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This is my 4th jar that I have ordered. I love when you rub it in your skin and it has a glow to it. No, it doesn't come off on your clothes. I don't know what some of you are doing that, that would be happening. I have the regular body butter as well. This body butter is the best and will keep ordering it.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love all her products but this is my absolute favorite. When I wear it, I get complemented on my skin. It has a "glow" and an illuminating shimmer but it's not glitter. I don't indulge in it daily, I save it for when I wear skirts or shorts and my legs are exposed. I would use it daily but it's pricey. I'm average build and quite frankly I could lose a few pounds but when I put this on my legs and take a picture, the lights bounces off of the illuminating body butter and my legs will look tan and defined in the pictures! Can't say enough good things about it... ohhh, also I use it as highlighter for my face. I add a little on my eyebrow/eye area and on the bridge of my nose and it's the best highlighter I have found- I will attach a pic from last night, my legs have the illuminating body butter on them and all the imperfections are gone and all you see is a defined, tan leg. My legs don't look like that without Josie Maran body butter on them lol
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Lotion I have been in love with this body butter since the first moment we met 3 years ago. I have not stopped using this lotion and all of Josies other amazing products. I love stocking up for the year and giving them out as gifts! I have my mother hooked too! Love it and will never use anything else!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst! Sticky, turns your skin orange! I thought I was getting the white whipping product. It says illuminizing, I open it up and it's a thick aprricot colored gunky substance. There might have been argan oil but it was so gross..when I tried to put it on..it was difficult to spread and made my skin orange and didn't cover evenly so I look down..& I have orange blotchy legs! Save your$35!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells ransid Smells ransid, gets worse over time. Greasey and sticky way over priced
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not This One I.have used many of Josie's products and absolutely love them. Last Christmas I even sent a set of various items to my daughter in law & she loves them. Never been unhappy with any product until now. I never read the description on this one however. Didn't use right away as I wanted to finish up the jar of my unscented. By the time I opened this , too late to return. The bronze comes off on everything unless you wait quite awhile for it to totally absorb. Light switches whatever you might touch. I have to wonder whether or not Josie has tried this one.
Date published: 2018-10-13
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_425
  • loc_, sid_A224383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc