A381053

Josie Maran Skin Dope Hemp & Argan Hand & Body Wash

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$34.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $11.33

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Josie Maran Skin Dope Hemp & Argan Hand & Body Wash is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Josie Maran Skin Dope Hemp & Argan Hand & Body Was Do I like tis product? Yes I do. I like the light smell and the way it lathers and then rinses clean easily. What do not like is the ridiculously high price of this product and therefore unless they super supersize it for the same price I will not reorder.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too many filler ingredients. Received this as a gift and feel bad to tell the gifter that is just OK cleanser. Way too many ingredients. Way overpriced.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay I had high hopes for this product because I LOVED Josie’s Cleansing Body Butter, but knew obviously this would be a different product... I got the Citrus scent option, but the scent is barely there and honestly smells like it is the unscented version of the product. The cleanser works fine, but doesn’t have the rich nourishing texture or feel I was expecting. It’s just okay, I guess. I do like the bottle though.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product I just received this and use it as a body wash. I love the way it lathers and you don’t need to use much of it to get that lather. Other reviews state otherwise but for me it delivers. 4 stars because of price and volume. The vessel should be bigger for the price. I use it to shave with as well. I always buy unscented with any of Josie’s products so no issues there. I do like it as a hand wash because I wash my hands so often and follow with the renewal serum which I love. I don’t know if I’ll purchase this again due to the price. Perhaps if it’s a TSV. There’s a lot of competition in the market for organic skin products at a better price point so although I like the product I think I could do just as well elsewhere.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough product I Love Josie Maran products, but not worth the price
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Quite Right I enjoy almost everything from Josie Maran. I was hoping to find a body wash, but I am finding that there is not as much larger as I would want. The scent is acceptable and not overpowering at all. This will now be found where I wash my hands and not in the shower. I won't reorder for any reason.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good I've been using this for a couple weeks. It lathers good and smells nice.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Disappointed Ordered the citrus and the California scents. They both smell medicinal and rancid. Hardly able to lather up. Definitely returning.
Date published: 2020-08-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_, sid_A381053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc