A270721

Josie Maran Divine Drip Honey Butter Balm

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Josie Maran Divine Drip Honey Butter Balm is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 336.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong size I love Divine drip. I was confused between "Mega size " and "Super size" for $6 difference, this mega size is a return. That's the reason for the 3star rating
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant product I did not like the wrinkles that were beginning to appear on my face. This product solved that problem. I use it twice a day and now love my face skin. Will reorder.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I had first tried this product when it came with my argon oil. I liked it so I bought the two pack. The first one had a scent that my sample didn’t have. It was ok. I just opened the second jar, after storing it the refrigerator. Stinky! It has a very sweet, cloying smell like old roses. Very disappointing and will use it on my legs, not my face, just to get rid of it.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Love josie’s products. I put this on my feet And it really helps get them soft.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t Smell Good...at All Like all Josie products, you pay dearly for the packaging and little product. Doesn’t smell good.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!!! No alligator skin! No flakes on dark clothes. I left the inner cover on the balm after each use and no "moldy" appearance. No scent to me and no greasy feel after use it just sucks up on skin. I wish it would be offered in giant tub duo!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The divine one I have purchased several packages of the divine drip, I have several open all the time for convenience, and I have never, ever had anything but super well packaged, wonderfully clean product from the Josie Maran line. I can’t imagine why people are saying they’ve had bad or previously used product. I love you and your products Josie. And QVC is the absolute best place to shop—-Barr none! Outstanding customer service.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Josie SEAL Ur Products! Please! I give this Product a 5 Star, I luv it! I give your packaging, or lack of, a 1 star, less if it was allowed.... Would you Josie Pay 40-90+ dollars for a Product that Arrived Unsealed to You?? From a Company that Excepts Returned Items!! No Disrespect to QVC or Josie! But this is Crazy! If I can buy a 14$ bottle of Face wash from another On Line Site... Wrapped & Sealed... U Certainly can Afford to Seal Our/Your Products too..I just Canceled all my Auto Deliveries from your line! I am so Impressed with the Beekman line, as I was with Your Products too.. One Difference... The Beekman Boys Seal Their Products!! They are 100% Transparent! And their products are just as Amazing!! If you don't mind getting 1/2 to Empty Products, that you know are a Returned Product, then mark me as Unhelpful... If you want ur products Safe & Sealed, then Mark me as Helpful! It takes a Village to Change this...Please for your other loyal customers, Seal Ur Products...I Actually Received a Completely Empty Bottle of Milk once...Corrected by QVC's Amazing Customer Service! It should never had happened, nor would it have, if your Products Are Sealed!!!
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_336
  • loc_, sid_A270721, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.