A391400

Josie Maran Argan Skin Dope Spa Renewal 2-Piece Facial & Firming Kit

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$65.50

or 5 Easy Pays of $13.10

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Josie Maran Argan Skin Dope Spa Renewal 2-Piece Facial & Firming Kit is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant results!! Opened box and could not wait to wash my face and use. I have been using JM products since the night they launched. The mask is very nice but the cream, WOW!! Have a few lines around my eyes and they instantly smoothed and my skin feels like silk. I will never be without my JM products. I used my Skin Dope over the cream and just thrilled with how my skin looks. Well worth the money gals.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So fresh This smells so good. Fresh smell. Leaves skin feeling clean but not stripped. Gentle exfoliation. gave it four stars cause tube could have been larger for the price.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Duo Skin dope and 5 Minute Mask are such a great team. I love them both. The mask is so great and I have sensitive skin. I usually use a mask one time and it irritates me. This one, I have used the whole tube and have ordered more sets. I leave it on for at least 30 minutes. I got 17 uses out of one tube. If you buy it alone that is like $2.28. Buying it with this set, it is pennies. It clears up black heads, I put it on my teenage son. It also helps calm my sensitive dry skin. I love the skin dope line. It was my first Josie purchase when she had the Skin Dope TSV earlier this year. It goes on so smoothly and hydrates. I loved it in the summer, but now it is winter, I love it even more. This value is amazing.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for Dry Skin! I love a lot of Josie’s products but this one was a big fail. I have very dry skin and this just made it feel tight and even drier. Additionally, I just couldn’t get past the smell - not nice!!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Set Is Dope!!! This set is awesome!. It works so good. I love skin dope . Yes The skin dope line smells different but if it was filled with a bunch of perfume to smell better than it wouldn’t be as good for you. The smell doesn’t bother me it goes away the minute you wipe it on your face. I love using this lotion with the skin dope oil. Run don’t walk to buy this set. The facemask is awesome also I love it.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I am sensitive to many 'smells', but Josie's line seems to work very well for me. This is so bright and fresh, and leaves my over 50 skin singing! Love it!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Duo I love the mask which is why I purchased this set. The skin dope is wonderful! I used this at night and it smells nice. It works well with other products also. Sometimes my skin needs a little extra at night. I can put on my Elemis overnight matrix and then add the skin dope and reserve and my skin feels and looks so nice in the morning. I don't need to layer every night but these days extra pampering is okay. I purchased 2 and am not sure if I will be giving the 2nd as a gift as I love it so much.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mask! Love the Deal of the Duo! I have so many masks that I don't use. because I don't have the time or patience. They sold me on this mask in an earlier presentation by saying that there are 10 mask applications per tube and 5 minutes will do it.. Now in this deal they added the face cream. Wow. I tried the mask with 2 splops on my finger...way too much. One squeeze from the tube will do. Plus I put it on a not newly cleaned, but make-up free face. Got busy doing stuff and left the mask on for over30 minutes. Got in the shower, rinsed the mask off and OMG!! My skin has never felt softer, cleaner, moisturized, or more refreshed! There is a little grainiest to the mask, so I got a scrub and treatment. It felt like I needed no other products on my skin, but my skin was ready to maximize the use of the other Josie products. I take showers at night, so after the mask I applied my Josie night regimen of milk, blue bottle serum, then Argan Reserve. I did not use the sleeping nectar because I'm confused whether to use it after Argan Reserve. One presentation on QVC says to lock in your milk and serums with argan oil, the others say to finish off with the sleeping nectar, so I alternate. After using the mask, all products felt better going on to my skin. I use the hemp face cream in the day, after my milk and C-serum, because it's less greasy than face butter, leaves a more matte finish, and I love the warm smell...so soothing. Makeup (concealer and blush) goes on will after the face cream. I do use a Laura Geller primer when I have time and want a more finished make-up look. I highly recommend the mask and hemp face cream, as well as most Josie products. My 63 yr old skin should look much older with all the bad things I have put through. It looks and feels like a healthy whatever-year-old. Try it!
Date published: 2020-11-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_A391400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc