A347240

Josie Maran Argan Milk Anti-Aging Body Renewal Serum

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$44.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $14.67

+ S&H and tax

Option:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Josie Maran Argan Milk Anti-Aging Body Renewal Serum is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 309.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like It!! I like the feel of it and it works you can see the difference would recommend whom ever to buy THIER own!! The last one I bought I believe was stolen!!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great purchase and product.. I love josie maron unscented items.....keep making them please and thank you.... :)
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never be without this!!!! I can not believe how awesome this stuff is!!!! I have extremely dry skin and I hate the way lotion and body butter feels on my skin. This stuff sinks in my skin leaving it so soft and hydrated.... even by the next day! No sticky or tacky feeling at all!!! Thank you Josie Maran...You are amazing!!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I would like to know if I can use this product on my face
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not working Smells great, feels good, very light moisturizing. Not doing anything for crepey skin as promised.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hydrating it makes your skin soft. It does not prevent crepe skin.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Moisturizer This is my favorite Josie Maran product!!!! It truly takes away the alligator skin look on my dry arms and legs. Perhaps because it's a natural concoction, it's very nearly without scent which I would prefer. Now that I'm thinking about it, I need to order more right now!!!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS STUFF!!! Need the Larger Size Please This is the best body lotion, and my favorite body lotion in every way, that I have ever used. Luxurious, it WORKS, love applying it, love the consistency. It works on the inner arm crepey areras. I use it shoulders and chest to feet. So, please, I need that large size again, 12 or 14 oz I think, it was a "supersize"...it came with a supersize body butter. Like the body butter a lot too, but I don't like digging in a jar. And I much prefer the lotion. This size is just too small. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-05-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_309
  • loc_, sid_A347240, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.