A303765

Joan Rivers Sleeveless Textured Crepe Button Front Shirt

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$58.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $11.03

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Joan Rivers Sleeveless Textured Crepe Button Front Shirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits like a maternity top I ordered the yellow in size small (I usually wear a med. or large in most tops). I ordered small based on specific garment measurements guide. The fit of the top on me was too big. There is too much material on sides and the back which makes it look like a maternity top, in my opinion. The color was a really nice yellow that wasn't too bright. That was about the only thing I liked about this top. I will be sending this one back.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv this shirt! I ordered the watermelon color in my regular xl size. The color is beautiful and fresh, the length is perfect, love the placement of the pockets even though I probably will not use them but they are always good to have just in case. The fit is divine, flowy, lightweight and very comfortable. I am busty but do not have any gaps where the buttons close
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE Top I can’t say enough about this top. Flowy, figure flattering, lightweight, gorgeous fabric. I want every color and wish there were more. Home run!!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect summer shirt! I love this shirt! It can be styled up or down and allows me to always look finished.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite shirt This shirt is great! I ordered the gold color and it goes well with black or white capris. The crepe material is light and cool on hot Wi days, I usually take a large and this was true to size..
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought All 4 Colors Fits perfect looks flattering and super cool for the hot weather. Love them!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I have never been disappointed in a Joan Rivers clothing item. I bought one of these in Medium in Watermelon. When I saw how lovely it looked, how well it fit, and how well it was made, I ordered two other colors. I would have purchased all four, but the blue was sold out. I can't believe I got this blouse at such a great clearance price. Well done!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To Long Purchased this top to go with pants. This outfit was stunning. Unfortunately, the top was too long and I had to return it.
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_, sid_A303765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.