A304650

Joan Rivers Sleeveless Bib Front Blouse with Gathered Detail

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Joan Rivers Sleeveless Bib Front Blouse with Gathered Detail is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ARM Holes !! Your whole Bra can be seen with these Huge arm Holes. UGLY
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I ordered the black in a small. It fits nicely and I can wear underneath jackets in Fall & maybe Winter. I'm 5'1" 130 34D and it follows the lines of your body in a really nice way. Doesn't look too pushed out in the front because of the pleates.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I was fortunate to pick this up as a Lunchtime Special. Dress this up with jewelry or wear more casually with a pair of jeans. Very slimming and true to size. I am pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! More please! I just received, tried on, and LOVED this JR blouse in pink. I concur with all the other positive reviews and wish this was available in other colors. The fit, fabric and styling are right on! This is such a good-looking completer under a variety of outfits - jean jacket, blazer, cardigan, short bolero, another long-sleeved blouse...... Bonus too in that I got it for just $24 + S&H. I'm really becoming a Joan girl with about 5 boyfriend shirts and jewelry. Terrific! Thanks.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Top Bought this top in the pink color to wear in Australia next year. It is well made, very comfortable and does not show the bra line or bra straps. It will be perfect for 90 degree weather. I liked it so much that I ordered a second in black. They will be perfect for sightseeing and the evening dinners on the cruise ship. I wear a size 2x or size 22 and I am pear shaped. The fit was perfect. Does not pull at the bra line and fits loosely at the hips. And, it is not a baggy top but fits the lines of my body comfortably,
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blouse! I am not one to bear my arms a lot but this top is so cute, I don't even mind. I actually got it to layer under a denim jacket over jeans but I liked it just as well without. Love the fit and all the pleats make it very feminine.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Summer Blouse I ordered this in black and it is perfect for summer because it is very light weight. I like a collar on a sleeveless top because it looks a little dressier when you wear it alone or even under a cardigan. The details on this are quite impressive. The gathering in the back is unexpected and creates a lovely drape in the back.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Care, Dress-up or Down This is well designed, I need plenty of room through the tummy and armholes that aren't too big and this fits my bill. The fabric is easy care and the shirt can be dressed up or worn every day. It would look good with long necklaces and adding a shrug, jacket, or sweater. I was only able to get the black but would buy other colors such as periwinkle or dusty rose. A ditsy print or polka dots would also be nice.
Date published: 2019-04-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_A304650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.