A347398

Joan Rivers Regular Mixed Print Pull-On Palazzo Pants

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$60.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $9.67

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Joan Rivers Regular Mixed Print Pull-On Palazzo Pants is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pants These pants are absolutely beautiful. The pattern is gorgeous, love the extra touch of contrasting pattern on the hems. However the fit is way more than "extremely generous." I bought a size small in black, probably could have gone with XS or even XXS they are THAT stretchy. Also I found them extremely long considering the stated "inseam length." They actually puddled on the floor when I tried them on. Sadly they had to be returned. If they had fit properly I would have ordered all 3 colors because they are THAT beautiful and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely pants, comfy - not for plus apple shape These are lovely pants, comfortable. They run long. Fabric is soft and waist was nice and comfortable. However, even with a tunic - these pants are not meant for a plus size with apple shape. Returning.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought them in taupe. Very flattering. I recommend sizing down one size.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So Disappointed in the Quality of the Fabric!! The design and idea of these pants was just what I was looking for, but the fabric made them look inexpensive. The print was not crisp and clear on the black background. The print was almost smudged looking and ruined the quality of the garment.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I purchased the black and the taupe in my regular size. I would not size up at all. They are beautiful and I have already worn both and felt elegant. Compliments galore are in your future too.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty But Long and Large These are cut really well and the print (I bought black) is bright and cheeerful. However, I'm 5'6" and am going to have to exchange for one size smaller and in petite (original order was regular length). I tried them on with sandals and they were puddling on the floor so pulled out a Logo pump with a 3" heel. Still had to roll twice at the waist to get them off the floor! Disappointed to have to return but I think they will be worth the wait.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRETTY AND VERSITILE I plan to wear on airplane this weekend and keep them on for a nice dinner. Length is good for my typical 30” inseam. Fit is true to size.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What happened to mine??? The other reviews are positive, but mine is not! I gave these pants 1 star for the print and one for the fabric. The seams on my pants were grossly mismatched. At this price point I expect better quality,.
Date published: 2019-02-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_, sid_A347398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.