A351494

Joan Rivers Regular Buffalo Check Midi Skirt

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$57.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $11.40

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  
A trend-right Buffalo print means this midi skirt is just right for any social situation--from a day in the office to Sunday morning brunch. From the Joan Rivers Classics Collection®.

  • Fabrication: woven
  • Features: pull-on style, midi length, covered elastic waistband, side seam pockets
  • Rise: at the waist
  • Fit: relaxed fit; generously cut with maximum wearing ease
  • Length: missy length 31-1/2" to 32-3/4"; plus length 33" to 33-1/2"
  • Content: 100% cotton
  • Care: machine wash, line dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Reviews & Community QA

Joan Rivers Regular Buffalo Check Midi Skirt is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another beautiful Joan Rivers item I bought the black and white and it is perfect. It fits perfect , I got the Small and the fabric is really great and doesn’t need to be lined. Will get a lot of wear on this one, and so glad I bought it, David., please keep bringing us these wonderful items. Joan is proud of you!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet! I bought this skirt in the black and it is gorgeous! It looked way too big out of the packaging BUT was a great fit as the elastic waist is substantial and will hold it's shape- no rolling over and not flimsy. The skirt is unlined and doesn't need it. Fabric is perfect weight and lays well. Can't wait to wear it to a conference next week! I can also see wearing this into the Fall with long sleeves and possibly tall boots. Btw, I never say "yes" to recommending buying a clothing item as a gift. ;)
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, But... You have to be thin to pull this off. Bunches at waist and adds weight. Love the print: but sadly going back as not flattering.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple But Beautiful Skirt Just got it and I’m so happy I decided to purchase. I’m an XL and the skirt falls perfectly with just enough fullness. I got the black & white check. Get it you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looked better on model than it did on me I ordered my usual size large and my main complaint was that it doesn't have enough flair. Somehow I thought Miss Rivers would have lined it with a soft fabric of some kind. Not worth the price point - $60.74 bottom line. Returning post haste.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Skirt Bought the black check and I love it. Fits perfectly. Going to new York this weekend and will wear this skirt.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sigh, and not a good one The white isn't white, it's cream so forget the crisp white blouse we were going to wear with this.. The elastic waist does all the bad, pouffy things an elastic waist used to do before they figured out how to make the material lie flat on the tummy. I bought petite xs and petite small and both were clownish balloons on 5', 135 lb, petite moi. Just bad design. Length was right so 2 stars. Fabric has a mind of its own because it won't cling or flow--just juts out and smells funny. Huge disappointment. The fastest return ever.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple... Love it! I opened the package today and was a little disappointed. Seemed too lightweight to be able to hang properly. THEN put it on with a simple black top and it immediately becomes my favorite skirt. I got the black check. So easy and fits perfectly, comes to the right spot on my calf.
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_A351494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc