A304753

Joan Rivers Petite Length Sleeveless Knit Dress with Chiffon Overlay

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$69.50

or 4 Easy Pays of $7.02

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Joan Rivers Petite Length Sleeveless Knit Dress with Chiffon Overlay is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Material Very disappointed in this dress. It feels very cheap to the touch and runs extra large. I love QVC but not this product.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress The perfect little black dress at a superb price. The fit is perfect and flowing, and the petite length is just right for my 5-foot height. With or without a dressy topper or jacket, it will be the perfect wedding outfit. Very pleased with this purchase. Would love to see the dress offered in more colors for the holidays. Joan does petite correctly.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too big I ordered the chartrus in PL. I am 5'1" , 142#,38D and it was just too big. Went to order this in PM and did not have my size. I am disappointed, because this is a great dress. Hope they bring this dress back, I'll be watching.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice LBD I just received this dress today, fit is fine (PM) for 5'3" 140lbs.; material is lighter than I expected but will work nicely for a summer dress. I thought I would try it since the clearance price is excellent and now I am the proud owner of a Joan Rivers dress. Rock on David and Joan Rivers team !
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress for older gals!! I got this dress in the chartreuse petite because the regular length was gone but the length is still at my knees. The color is bright but great for summer! Liked it so much ordered the black after. Will be great for lots of occasions, as for the fit, if you are not looking for hourglass figure of your younger years this is great! But I'm sure this would look great on slim girls of all ages! Material is nice also, very comfortable! I ordered large,I would like more colors, I don't know if there were originally
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Shift Dress I was pleasantly surprised when I received this dress. I ordered in the Chartreuse color and the color is so pretty. I am 5' tall and ordered it in Large and it hit just at the top of the knee...just perfect. My only problem is I can't seem to find a shrug I like to cover my arms. I am wearing it to my son's wedding next month. I ordered Joan's shrug but can only get it in black. It would look good with all black jewelry and accessories. This dress covers a multitude of sins and I have a few of those!! It does droop slightly at the neckline where the lining is sewed to the chiffon but a Necklace will cover that up. A good quality dress.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute dress Love the way the dress fits and the style. It fits true to size and the length is perfect. Only three stars because it arrived wadded up in a plastic bag and was full of wrinkles. It needs better packaging. I expected more from QVC and Joan Rivers. I was able to carefully iron out the wrinkles from both the chiffon overlay and the knit dress. Have to wait to see if they return when it’s laundered.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully understated The perfect little black dress! Classic. Perfect for showing off your jewelry. Great fit, not tight.
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_, sid_A304753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.