J359188

Joan Rivers Metallic Glamour 30" Double Ball Tassel Necklace

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$59.50
$53.86

or 5 Easy Pays of $10.77

+ S&H and tax

Option:  
Top off your polished presence with this double-ball tassel necklace that adds instant elegance to any ensemble. From the Joan Rivers Classics Collection®.

  • Rolo link chain; stacked pendant drop of round metallic beads and rondels; cap with rolo chain tassel dangling below; polished
  • Lobster claw clasp
  • Approximate measurements: Necklace 30"L x 1/8"W, plus a 3"L extender; Drop 5-1/2"L x 5/8"W
  • Box, pouch, romance card
  • Imported

Reviews & Community QA

Joan Rivers Metallic Glamour 30" Double Ball Tassel Necklace is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy This necklace has such high polished shine. Looks much more expensive than it is. It will go with every neckline. Classy looking!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant! Tassel necklaces are popular,this one is well made. I purchased the rosetone. It is a soft rose color. I really enjoyed the sculpted design.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDNG NECKLACE!!! I love everything about this necklace. The gunmetal is very striking with so many things! Great design & comfortable too. Would love to have them all.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First timer This was my first Joan purchase and I love it. I got the rose gold and it's so pretty. Perfect length for working at a desk or table Doesn't catch on everything. quality made for costume jewelry
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I hadn't bought a piece of Joan's jewelry in some time. This looked as if it would work with all of the tunics and dusters I've acquired and it goes so well with a lot of my things. I got this silver, which is so bright it's almost white. It is gorgeous. Debating getting the goldtone as well.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substantial piece! It takes real effort for me to type a review, but I simply could not pass this one up—what a GREAT piece of jewelry! Love, love, love it and I know I will wear it alot! I got the gunmetal and will go with all my black tops which I tend to eat more often❤️
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Heavy Beautiful necklace, well made, but the weight of the piece around my neck is too heavy.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this beautiful necklace , I got the rose and it's lovely. substantial and very well made .
Date published: 2019-03-15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_J359188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc