A366908

Joan Rivers Long Sleeve Sweater with Plaid Details

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$64.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $12.80

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Joan Rivers Long Sleeve Sweater with Plaid Details is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joan Rivers Sweater Nice quality materials and fit. Lovely color blend. A great look for the fall. Very pleased!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Joan rivers top Cute. But sleeves too short if rolled back. Sleeve cuff material has a slit which makes them too large/loose for me so I would want to fold them back which made the sleeves too short. Good color.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrinkles!!!!! This sweater is soft and cute and I bought to wear for the holidays. However, after wearing it just an hour or so it's all wrinkled. Sit down and the whole front wrinkles. I have never had a sweater that does that. Also, the fabric bottom and cuffs, while adorable, wrinkle terribly also. After washing, I ironed and the wrinkles just do not stay out of the fabric. Just a messy look. Disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Fall Sweater I love the look of this sweater, but agree with all the other reviewers that it should have a collar. Unfortunately, I after washing, I put it in the dryer and the length and sleeves shrank somewhat. When I wash it again, I will try and stretch it out. I probably would not have made this purchase if I had noticed it required special laundering.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liked the idea.... I purchased the rust in small, definitely like the fit. I am 5'5", 135lbs. 38B. Usually small at QVC, medium most other unless oversized or 'easy' fit. Reason for rating? The crew neck chokes me, I even wondered if I had it on backwards. crew neck for me anyway needs to be lower in front. But I really do like the sweater, so I'm going to keep it.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Two different sweaters????? A few weeks ago I received this sweater in the gold and loved it. Last week I ordered the purple. Today it arrived and it is a different sweater! The sleeves are not long sleeves and there are no flannel cuffs! Come on now! Returning immediately. A pity because I really loved the "real" sweater!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cute style but... cute idea for the layered look. Way to boxy-no shape at all. The sweater is a bit on the thin side. Not as good of quality that i normally expect from JR. Could be a bit longer since it is a layered look. Im keepin it but would not recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shirt I love this sweater. I wore it when it was chilly outside and it was the perfect thickness and the fit was perfect.
Date published: 2019-10-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_, sid_A366908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc