A347416

Joan Rivers Floral Print V-Neck Pleated Blouse

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$63.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $8.40

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Joan Rivers Floral Print V-Neck Pleated Blouse is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Joan Rivers Pleated Blouse Very disappointed when the button fell off the sleeve on the first wear. The quality of Joan Rivers is usually better than this.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits the bill!! I purchased this blouse in Blue. I am a music teacher during the school year. This summer, I'm helping out at a restaurant. I wanted something nice to wear for Sundays and Tuesday Bingo nights. This fits the bill! I cook, clean, and waitress. It washes up nicely, no fading, shrinking, or wrinkling! Yay!! I can throw it in the washer with all my other clothes and it comes out looking as good as the day I purchased it. Thank-you Joan Rivers!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered on May 7th I ordered this blouse on May 7th and still have not received it (today is May 31st)and QVC will not allow me to cancel order when they haven't even shipped it as yet. So disappointed in QVC.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the peach blouae I received .Everybody asked where I got it> But I ordered the black one on the same day and have not receive it.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering, versatile blouse! I ordered this (in blue) in size 10- would have probably also been fine with an 8- which means it is generously cut. I’m a 36DD and no pulling whatsoever in the chest. The style is extremely flattering on me (the pleats cause it to draw in slightly at the waist so it isn’t boxy) and the length is perfect (I’m 5’5”). I like this top so well that I just ordered the black and goldenrod versions. This will be great for travel, can be dressed up or down, can be worn year-round and, to me, is really everything I could ask for in a top- comfortable, flattering, and versatile.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely blouse I bought the peach color. Shirt looked exactly like picture on website and when it was previewed on air. Size fit perfectly, quality of material was excellent, and excellent design and construction.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Disappointing Even on clearance this blouse was not worth the price. The fabric was very cheap and thin. I think David needs to find some way to have his products made in the USA. The sleeves were also uncomfortable. I think perhaps they should have been made with elastic instead of buttons. This is on it's way back.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Blouse Received this as a mistake for another Joan River's blouse. Was supposed to receive the goldenrod seersucker blouse, but received this one. It appears to be a very nice blouse, but they shipped a size 12. I need a 16. I have been unable to get through to customer service and keep getting thrown out. Do not know how to return this blouse as my receipt states the seersucker blouse at double the price, and I have in my possession this rayon blouse, wrong size for half the price. QVC, please help!!!
Date published: 2020-05-14
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_, sid_A347416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc