A350289

Joan Rivers Denim Shirt with Back Button Details

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$69.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $13.80

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Joan Rivers Denim Shirt with Back Button Details is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute This will be my spring jacket. Perfect weight. Very stylish.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I received this shirt and I was impressed with the softness of the fabric! The shirt fits perfectly (m), I go between medium and small with QVC clothes. This is the denim shirt I have been looking for for many years! Thank you David and QVC!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Better than I expected. My first purchase from this collection and I love it. I'm 5'2 and ordered the small and the fit is spot on.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great top, typical Joan I love the softness of this top and the pockets are the best. Such a cute look and also useful to have. I like the collar, as it's not huge. Only reason it got 4 stars and not 5 is because i ordered the marble, and it does not look at all like it did on line and on tv.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Shirt Very nice shirt but overpriced. It appeared heavier on air. I’ll keep it.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shirt I have always wanted a white button down shirt that I could fall in love with and this is it!!!!!!!! I ordered this shirt in white XL. The fit is perfect in every way. This shirt will look great with ankle jeans and a pretty bright color shoe. I have washed and dried it in the dryer. No shrinkage that I can tell. I did iron it with some spray starch and it ironed beautifully but I iron everything whether it needs it or not. David, please make this same shirt in the denim fabric in a short sleeve in pretty summer colors! I love a collared shirt in the summer even if I do have to iron it! Thanks!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stiff And Wrinkled Love the color and fit but this top is NOT denim. Washed it once and it came out of the washer a wrinkled mess. The fabric is very stiff, almost a muslin feel. I wanted to like it...sorry David
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Denim Shirt Joan Rivers denim shirt, I bought the Marble wash, is outstanding! The fit is true, I wear a size medium, and the comfort is perfection. Don’t hesitate on this beauty which feels and looks classically casual!
Date published: 2021-01-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_, sid_A350289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc