A310870

Joan Rivers Cascading Ruffle Mock Neck Sweater

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$54.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $7.42

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Joan Rivers Cascading Ruffle Mock Neck Sweater is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MIXED REVIEW FIRST I MUST SAY I ORDERED A CAROLE HOCHMAN KIMONA SET ONE MONTH AGO AND WROTE A REVIEW TRYED TO WRITE AGAIN BUT WAS NOT ALLOWED TO DO SO. SORRY JOAN RIVERS USING YOUR PRODUCT BUT HAD NO CHOICE. IF AND WHEN KIMONA COMES IT WILL GO BACK. JOAN RIVERS SWEATER NOT BAD JUST NOT ME.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is a beautiful sweater. Fits nicely and color is rich.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Sweater, Indeed Lovely berry color. Soft, supple feel to the garment. Easy to wear and super comfortable. Size appropriate. Length covers all that I want it to, being a grandmother. Glad I purchased it, honestly. Not too heavy and not too light. But would recommend wearing the Fall or Winter months. Nothing negative to state about this item. Ruffle adds a dimension to an otherwise, simple sweater. Actually, love the ruffle. Good buy. My ONLY negative is that I'm sure this was a "customer return" because of the haphazard packaging. The bag was so carelessly repackaged that the sweater was severely wrinkled upon unwrapping. Better quality control needed here.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I sent the berry and black to both of my sisters and they are so thrilled with this sweater. The quality and softness is awesome and they love the side ruffle that make it so unique. They are so proud to own them and like many other Joan Rivers fans we are happy Qvc is able to keep this quality brand. thank you
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 50/50 I purchase 2 sweaters, black & taupe..........the black is beautiful, however the taupe ruffle from the bust down is sewn @ an angle which makes it look awkward. Hence the 50/50 title.............Keeping one out of two...........
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sweater! Gorgeous rich color, soft, well made knit. Fits perfect, not too tight through arms, ruffle gives an unexpected detail without shouting to the world. I would get in every color.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish sweater I bought this in black, I thought I wouldn’t like the fit with the ruffle on one side, I have a fuller breast, so I was afraid, but no need to be, this looks lovely, very stylish, am wearing Tomm to a luncheon, you’ll love it!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I ordered this in the black and taupe. The ruffle is not too much, but done right. The quality is great. I am petite and the sleeves are fine.
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_, sid_A310870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.