A287641

Joan Rivers 3/4 Sleeve Jersey Knit Duster with Lace Detail

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$63.00

Color:  
Size:  
Just right when you need an extra layer, this Joan Rivers jersey knit duster tops any outfit in style. Lace details and 3/4-length sleeves make it ideal for year-round wear. From Joan Rivers Classics Collection(R).

  • Fabrication: jersey knit
  • Features: 3/4-length sleeves, lace details, open front
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease
  • Length: missy length 35-1/2" to 37-5/8"; plus length 38" to 39-3/4"
  • Content: body 94% rayon/6% spandex; lace 43% cotton/43% nylon/8% spandex/6% rayon
  • Care: hand wash, dry flat
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Tune in to QVC for Joan Rivers Classics Collection(R)

Sunday, May 26, 2019 from 4 – 5 a.m. ET and Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 2 – 3 p.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Joan Rivers 3/4 Sleeve Jersey Knit Duster with Lace Detail is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not What I Expected Shows lumps & bumps & is thinner than thought. My expectation was more sweater type but it is light material. Also 3x did not fully close.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful - Planning to Buy More This duster/cardigan is so beautiful on the hanger, and I feel beautiful in it. The material drapes over the body, making a very flattering silhouette. It's very comfortable and I love the little bit of lace on the sides. Considering buying 2-3 more!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! I got this in black and it's wonderful! Was on waitlist and thrilled when it arrived. Love the open front, drapes beautifully. The fabric is so soft and the lace godet's are beautiful. Can be dressed up or worn casual, it is that perfect finishing touch to an outfit. I love it! One of the best purchases I have ever made!! Back to get the white.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds Confidence This duster is SO soft and easy to wear. The best part is how it flatters and flows with my size 3 X body, and goes with anything. I LOVE it!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I bought the black, and it is a very well done cardigan. I am 5'4". Love the feel, lace, length, color, and it looks fabulous. This would have Joan's approval. Love it, and I will be wearing this often. Great buy. I wish all reviewers would state the color they bought.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty In Pink I love the feel and the lace on the sides just gives it the pop it needs. Very light and great for a cool summer night or cool march night.
Date published: 2017-03-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_A287641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc