J367893

JAI Sterling Silver Balance & Harmony Triple Rolling Ring

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$99.98

or 5 Easy Pays of $20.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

JAI Sterling Silver Balance & Harmony Triple Rolling Ring is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and classy I purchased this ring for my pinky finger. I have arthritis in that finger and the knuckle is huge compared to the base of my finger. Because it is a rolling ring, it glided right over the knuckle, came to rest at the base of my finger, and has happily remained there ever since. It is very comfortable, despite its size, and I am very glad I purchased it. It does not roll off my finger or feel loose, and it’s fun to play with.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple But Beautiful This ring is quite lovely. This is different than any other rolling ring I've ever seen. I love the different textures. I got the floral version and I couldn't be happier. I'm actually wearing this as a wedding band, along with the Diamonique 3 stone ring, J354485 (the Meghan Markle ring). The look is very unique and comfortable. Rolling rings tend to run a little larger in order for the ”rolling” part to work but because I wear this with the other ring, I have no issues every time I look down, it looks different, depending on which ring is on top and I love it. Good weight and feels sturdy.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is problematic! This was a gift to me - a size 10. The ring felt loose so I tried one of the rings on the intended finger and I firmly believe they were three size 11s that were interconnected. Exchanged for a size 9 and still not a perfect fit! + the second pair was not connected together like the initial ring and therefore had a different look/configuration on the hand. Maybe two defects? I ended up keeping the ring but should have had gift giver return it because all in all not worth the money. Simply disappointed.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked when ordered, Loved when received The ring is another piece by Jai that is more impressive and pretty in person. Looks great on and it's lots of fun to wear. I really do find myself playing with it while wearing.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous When i saw this on tv, i thought oh i could not tolerate that on my finger. too wide, cumbersome between my fingers. but the hostess suggested it as a thumbring. determining size was difficult. So it came in mail and right away it was too loose on thumb and too cumbersome for such a short digit. so i was disappointed but tried it on middle finger. and wore it for a day. i work at home and don't really need to wear it, but i have worn it every day since i got it. i love love love this ring. so unique, so pretty. i just worry the smooth band will get scratched. Anyway it is comfortable and i can type and do computer work just fine. cannot say how much i am pleased with my purchase. it is fine now but in summer, my hands are warm and swell some, so we shall see.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rolling ring I bought this rolling ring in Bweave/Kalahari in TWO sizes because I wasn't sure which size. (Got a 7 & 8). I was going to send one back. Well, I'm keeping both so I can wear on 2 different fingers (I did get it w/ a sale price. My opinion: These rings are *not thin & lightweight. They are sturdy and comfortable, yes you get used to them. Plus they're like worry beads in that you can roll the ring around and around. Ever heard of the Cartier trinity gold ring, well this is similar in size & weight. You wouldn't want a rolling ring to be extra heavy otherwise it wouldn't be flexible. BTW, my rings are TRUE to size & very comfortable. Thanks Scott
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok The ring is nice sterling but not attractive on. It looked better on tv. I am returning because of this and too expensive to never wear.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jewelry purchase ever I ordered this ring and had second thoughts about spending that much on a ring. But once it came I fell in love with it. I wear it on my right ring finger and I am always admiring how nice it is.
Date published: 2020-10-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_, sid_J367893, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc