J363429

Italian Gold 14K Gold Magnetic Omega Mesh Bracelet

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$199.99

or 5 Easy Pays of $40.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Italian Gold 14K Gold Magnetic Omega Mesh Bracelet is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a staple in my wardrobe I've had my bracelet for almost a year, I wear it daily. I'm a vet tech, so at times deal with "unruly" patients. Despite that fact, I've not had any issues with my bracelet coming off. The magnet clasp is strong, so on occasion I've found myself "attached" to other metallic items. (BTW, it's quite useful if you spill paperclips, the bracelet will "help" pick them up.) I like that it's flexible, it's not shiny. I have other gold bangles that are scratched & dented so they just sit in my jewelry box. This bracelet cost 75% less in comparison Yes, it's essentially thin gold wire wrapped around a resin core, but that was explained during the "on air" presentation, so I knew that going in. Mine has held up pretty well considering all the "abuse" it goes through daily. If you're looking for a shiny gold bangle, I'd suggest you look at one of the Q's other bracelets. I'm happy with mine.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not quality I love the look and concept of this bracelet but after 3 days of wearing the rubber was visible through the gold mesh. I will be sending back today.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color not as advertised It is brown, not black as described. Magnetic closure is not reliable. Returned.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but not secure This bracelet is beautiful; however, I lost it the first day. I don't think I will ever buy a magnet bracelet again unless I take it to a jeweler and have a chain somehow added to it so that it doesn't fall off my wrist unknowingly when bumped.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trash This is absolutely a waste of money! This is a big plastic wrapped around with minuscule pieces of gold. DO NOT waste your money. Total trash
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was excited to get this bracelet because of the convenience of being able to put on without any help. I paired it with other bangles and it really looked good! I wore everyday but within a couple of weeks, I noticed scratches on the bracelet like the gold metal was coming off and showing the tubing. Not sure if I can send it back because of the scratches but disappointed that it even did that because the preview had it paired with other bracelets.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bracelet broke in under 5 minutes This bracelet was presented touting it's wonderful magnetic clasp. The clasp stopped working in under 5 minutes. I have another piece of jewelry with a magnetic clasp so the issue is not that some people cannot use magnetic jewelry. It was back in my mailbox in 15 minutes.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lost bracelet in first week I LOVED this bracelet, it was very easy to wear very comfortable, however, the magnet would catch on things. Within the first week of owning the bracelet, I looked down and it was gone. If they changed the clasp, the bracelet might be better?
Date published: 2019-09-12
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_J363429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc