A343212

Isaac Mizrahi Live! TRUE DENIM Quilted Snap Front Hooded Jacket

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$96.71

or 5 Easy Pays of $19.34

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Isaac Mizrahi Live! TRUE DENIM Quilted Snap Front Hooded Jacket is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE @ 1st. sight ! The minute I saw this jacket I knew I had to have it , and it was even better when I could see it in person !!! It reminds me of a coat I had in high school, and that was a very long time ago ……. It fits beautifully and I just love it , sooooo very happy with this purchase!!!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! I love this jacket. I’ve received compliments on this jacket and it’s very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket! This jacket meets all the requirements I wanted in a jacket. This is perfect for winter when you are running in and out of stores doing errands. It's comfortable, warm without being hot when you are running around. Did I mention how pretty it is? It washes beautifully too. I have never been disappointed with Issac's creations. Treat yourself, get this gorgeous jacket!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Denim Quilted Jacket I love this jacket. Perfect for cool days but probably not warm enough for below 45 unless you layer. The pockets need to be deeper or positioned so a phone won’t fall out.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fabric looked more "shabby" than I like I would have kept this jacket had it not had a "shabby" look to the fabric. Granted, it is denim and is supposed to be casual but the fabric had a worn look on the shoulders and in the front that is not to my liking. The fit was about right for small and it was otherwise well made. I chose the light denim. I returned it. Sorry Isaac!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Received Wrong Size and Color I waited 10 days to receive this jacket only to find out it was the wrong size and color. My size and color is sold out now. I gave it 3 stars because it looks nice & I probably would have like it in my size. I guess I’ll never know. Another return and trip to the Post Office. So aggravating. I
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jacket This is a very nice jacket. It will be great for fall and for most of the winter where I live. I got my usual QVC size.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice jacket This jacket is just the right weight not too light or heavy. Got my usual size in Isaac's clothes a medium (38D in the chest). There is enough of room to wear a sweater under. Like everything about it in the style. As usual his clothing is great quality. Have other jean jackets but nothing like this one.
Date published: 2020-09-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_, sid_A343212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc