A311244

Isaac Mizrahi Live! Suede Slouch Heel Boots

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$191.50

Good until August 21, 2019 2:59 a.m. ET

or 4 Easy Pays of $47.88

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  
These soft suede leather boots are a must-have for the fall and winter months with a fashionable slouch design and petite heel. From Isaac Mizrahi Live!TM.

  • Suede upper, slouch detail, pointed toe, inner elastic vent, interior side zip
  • Padded insole, textured outsole
  • Approximate measurements: Heel 2-3/4"H; Shaft 15-1/2"H; Calf circumference 16"
  • Measurements were taken using a Medium size 9; measurements may vary depending on size
  • Fit: true to size
  • Leather upper; man-made balance
  • Imported

Reviews & Community QA

Isaac Mizrahi Live! Suede Slouch Heel Boots is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Boots! These boots are really cute. They are extremely comfortable. The first day, I wore these boots all day at work and then ran errands, including a full grocery shopping venture. I went back on-line and purchased the gray boots too!!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from calf not big enough These are beautiful boots but I was so disappointed to have to return them as the calf size was not big enough. I wish you would offer them in wide calf sizes. If you have skinny calves, I would recommend them!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful boot but the shaft circumference is huge I just opened these and was at first thrilled. Then I tried them on. The boot shaft is SO WIDE that I thought somehow that I rec'd a larger width size. I really want to keep them so my next project will be to see if any of my jeans are wide enough to fill the 'space' in the boots. Definitely could not wear them with a dress due to this. If they don't work with jeans, they will sadly go back. I think the sizing is very off on these. The suede is beautiful though. Too bad.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Isaac said calf circumference is 16... Isaac’s TV presentation as well as Shawn, plus the online description said the calf circumference is 16". I ordered size 8.5 as I generally do and was excited to receive a full length boot that has a generous calf size....Well, just like another review, I CANNOT even zip up the boots. I am going to contact customer service to alert them that I EXPECT to receive shipping costs refunded. Very DISCONCERTING and DISAPPOINTED that QVC quality control or FIT MODEL were not used when AFTER these boots were made so that these defects don't occur.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Purchased the black and loved them so much I went back and ordered the wine color. These are well made and very comfortable. The heel height is perfect. Please make these in brown.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can easily stretch the calf circumference When I received these boots, They were too tight in the calf area. I was not happy because they are beautiful. So, I googled and discovered you can stretch the calf by heating it with a hair drier! It worked and the calf is now a perfect fit, Just heat them, try on, heat some more until you can pull the zipper up all the way and then wear them to set the stretch. Try this before returning - you’ll be happy you did!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased!! I I'm so pleased with my boot I got the wine color the color is beautiful and the fit is Amazing And I have fairly Large calves they fit me perfect. They are so Comfortable Thank you for creating these boots.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfert for a Polished Image This boot creates a polished image for casual or dress!! My calf measures 15 and I have enough room to spare without creating a gap. LOVE! I’m ordering in the wine color as well.
Date published: 2018-09-15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_A311244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc