A302696

Isaac Mizrahi Live! Regular 24/7 Stretch Print or Solid Ankle Pants

Not Eligible for Returns or Exchanges

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$48.50

or 5 Easy Pays of $1.67

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Isaac Mizrahi Live! Regular 24/7 Stretch Print or Solid Ankle Pants is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 173.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the same I have the paisley pant and have loved wearing it. The olive pair arrived and immediately seemed different. The fabric is stiffer and of lesser quality. Unfortunately, I had to return them.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get these darling! As ISAAC would say, these are necessary! I wore them on a flight to Hawaii, and not from California, from the East Coast! 18+ hours of travel altogether and they never wrinkled or bagged and I looked fabulous at arrival. Get whatever is available in your size.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I bought these in the black gingham unsure if I would really wear them but they are the cutest, most flattering things and I wear them often. But, I would love love love them in red gingham as well.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants ! Perfect for work and every occasion. Classic and the fabric is wonderful from keeping its shape and washes wonderful. Please bring more solid basic colors. Love to see and have dark grey, chocolate brown, more navy Please ! I'm 5'2 and weight 146. Hip are 42 inches and size 14 are perfect in this style
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everyday Work Pant! I have been eyeing up these pants, especially in the gingham print, and when they finally went on sale I had to snag them. I am not disappointed in these at all. They fit true to my QVC size, the fabric feels very substantial and durable, and I think they will last a really long time. I would definitely recommend the 24/7 stretch pant and would love to buy more in the future.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FIT My first pair of 24/7 stretch pants and won't be my last. I love them They look adorable - navy polka dot - and i wear them o work for comfort. What took me so long to try these??????
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Is What I Have Been Waiting For!!!! I have just found my go to designer. The fabric is awesome feels so luxurious, not to thin or thick perfect for the hot South. Living in a southern State where it is unbearably hot you have two choices for a fabric cotton or linen. All those fake fabrics that don't breathe or blends or anything else like that, you can't wear if you live in the south or you will die of heat exhaustion. I wear a size 3x and super hard to find quality in and style in my size. Issac came through for the plus size women. Flattering fit and shape with awesome Pima Cotton. I wore my outfit today and I felt great in it plus so many compliments.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yep, these are it! This is a great summer pant for fit, fabric, and cut. I can give up shorts, crops and all the many lengths in between. Breathable and can wear them all day even outside for both work and casually. They stretch out a bit as the day passes and I eat more but never too much to get a baggy bum effect or weird looking knees. I am normally a size M (12) in QVC and I ordered these in 12 and the fit is great. I am 5'5 with longer legs and short torso. I wear these pants with the fabulous perfect length Bob Mackie tanks and a variety of sleeve lengths of various brands of rayon cardigans including Logo. I bought several prints along with one print in another variety of the same pant, the one with the pin tuck seam down the front crease (just as nice as these). Comfort and confidence. I especially like the black checked one that arrived today (I tried it on with a paper light cap sleeve coral cardigan over a black tank) and I looked so sharp it prompted me to write a review.
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_173
  • loc_, sid_A302696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc