A349931

Isaac Mizrahi Live! Polka-Dot Jacquard Long-Sleeve Cardigan

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$74.00

or 4 Easy Pays of $12.49

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Isaac Mizrahi Live! Polka-Dot Jacquard Long-Sleeve Cardigan is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going to order a second one First off, I ordered a Large and it fits well. After reading all the reviews, I wanted to let you know what size I ordred. I feel the XL would have been too big, as the L fits like it should; plus, I'm not an 18-20 as referenced in the size chart. I can roll back the knit on the sleeves to make the cuffs which looks really cute. I ordered the navy with the red and love it! I'm thinking of now ordering the black....Yes, the sweater is on the heavier side, which for me will work as I'm always cold at work. I will wash in cool water, in the dryer for 5 and then hang to dry; that seems to work best for me with cotton apparel to avoid shrinkage and fading. Enjoy!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two words...LOVE IT! I always visit this site to see what Isaac has and I discovered this cardigan. Two words...LOVE IT! It fits well and is transitional; can go from morning coffee to evening meeting without a pause.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than others Recently I returned several of Issac's sweaters. They just weren't up to par. But this one is GORGEOUS! The dots, the fabric, the weight, ...it's all just top-notch. I am short, but turning back the ribbed sleeves made the fit perfect. I can wear this sweater with all kinds of things. Just an FYI- there are NO closures on this garment (I hadn't noticed this in the description), but it doesn't matter. The cotton and nylon content make this excellent for delicate washing and low drying. Polka dots are very big this and EVERY year so try this sweater. You will be pleased.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful Classic! What a beautifully well made classic. I was on the fence with sizing and decided to size up because I was in-between sizes. So glad I did because this is a heavier sweater that will be nice with a turtleneck underneath. A shell looks nice as well but this is definitely a three season sweater, but not for the summer months which is fine. I plan on going back for another. This has beefy weight to it and is so flattering on! A classic!!!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Is Such A Lovely Sweater I love this sweater you can dress it up or down and it has a great weight.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Ordered this in sand and it is so versatile. The knit is a bit heavier than most, which is certainly not a problem. Wherever I go the a/c is always set too high. Went to a meeting the other day and received many compliments. At 5'4" the length is perfection! Wish I could scoop up all the other colors! Thank you, Isaac!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I purchased the black and white polka dot and it is beautiful. The feel of the material is great and I like the fit. It isn’t boxy, too fitted, short or too long. I like that it can it can be dressed up or worn with jeans. Happy I ordered this!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice But Heavy I loved this sweater on tv, bought the gray and pink dots. When I received it, it fit well, but was heavier than I expected. It is not an inside sweater, more of a sweater “coat”. We have tough winters, it would be fine in Spring, but I’m better off buying a rain coat for then. I sent it back, now I see it’s a lower price!
Date published: 2020-02-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_A349931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.