A352271

Isaac Mizrahi Live! Lace Open Front Duster

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$70.00

or 4 Easy Pays of $17.50

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Isaac Mizrahi Live! Lace Open Front Duster is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LOOKS VERY CHEAP I ordered the navy and the black. They would have looked so classy and been perfect without the silver looking cording running throughout the fabric. The cording ruined the look of these!! I returned them.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite purchases LOVE this duster! I wanted the rosemary but it was sold out. Went for my second favorite that would go with everything and that was the cream. I read some of the reviews about the black stitching on the lace and I feel it's definitely needed to add some interest and depth to the lace design. With the detailed stitching on the lace, this doesn't look like you took Aunt Mary's tablecloth off her dining room table and made an emergency outfit from it. I have worn it with jeans and also a Cuddle Duds long maxi dress in black. STUNNING! I have received tons of compliments. It's a great piece that can be worn all year round.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Lace Cover Up Ever! This new lace duster by Isaac Mizrahi is his best one to date bar none! It’s gorgeous, soft, a bit stretchy, the drape is perfect, wearable dressy or casual with jeans, the pattern and cut is flattering for those of us with wider shoulders and back and chubby upper arms, and it’s just the right length to wear with long or short dresses, or long, ankle, & crop pants. Also, the subtle ivory thread weaved in throughout really elevates this duster, but NOT at all garish. Overall this piece is simply fabulous! I’m 5’5”, apple shape, thinner legs, bum, and thighs. I typically wear a large in QVC sizes. I purchased two beautiful colors (navy & black) in a large, but went back and got mediums as well, because I want to see if I liked that size better. In the open drape styles I prefer them not to be too closed up around what I’m wearing underneath. The large size front meets in middle on me. My chest area in 43 inches. For further size reference, I sometimes wear an extra large in IM cardis, so this lace piece definitely runs larger from the waist up. But, please note that the hip area is straighter, so if you have larger hips then sizing down may not work for you. Highly recommend trying this piece!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty if not for contrast stitching I've been looking for a duster like this for a very long time so I was beyond excited to find it here! This duster would be absolutely perfect if it didn't have a white contrast stitching that I thought wouldn't bother me at first but ended up really bugging me. I turned it inside out to see how it looked and it was so pretty! The stitching actually makes this beautiful duster appear not as special, I am politely attempting to say it makes the duster look cheap. I'd love to get my hands on one of these in all black!! Can't really go around wearing clothes inside out. Please redo this garment, Isaac. I'd buy it for year round wear. I love it so much otherwise. It's crazy comfy soft lace!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Bought olive in my qvc size.xs. It’s beautiful. Will wear it to work with nice pants and casually with jeans. Enjoy all of IM’s apparel.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't Send It Back Fast Enough I couldn't wait for this to arrive because it looked so nice on the Internet. How can it be so different when it arrived. It literally has no shape when it hangs.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effortless Just love tis duster got it in pink and black. Wore pink over black slacks and black shell with lots of bracelets etc... perfect for the wedding we attended. Pop these on over anything well almost and look pulled together. It is like wearing a tissue not hot at all.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly pleased! Bought this "as is" in navy 1X. Normal IM size is XL. Navy was not my first choice but was the only choice available "as is" at a price point I was willing to try out this duster. With the negative reviews I was worried I had wasted my money, but not at all! I think XL would have been fine but the 1X gives it more drape. The lace is soft and the navy color is very pretty. I thought the cording would look strange, but to my surprise it adds to the duster. I think without it the duster would just look very plain. So I have to say I am very pleased I took the dive and ordered this one. Not sure if I would appreciate it as much at the $70 price, but I have been looking around for a lace type duster and there are many varieties at and below this price - it just depends what type of look and material you want.
Date published: 2019-05-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_A352271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.