A354831

Isaac Mizrahi Live! Floral Printed Stretch Crepe Woven Swing Dress

Not Eligible for Returns or Exchanges

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Isaac Mizrahi Live! Floral Printed Stretch Crepe Woven Swing Dress is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress!! ABSOLUTLEY LOVE THIS DRESS!! WOULD YOU PLEASE MAKE MORE LIKE THIS ,MAYBE IN DARK GREEN, BROWN FOR FALL AND WINTER AND IN THE SPRING MAKE SOME DIFFERENT COLORS IN THIS SAME STYLE. I AM A SHORTER LADY AND THE STYLE FITS ME SO GOOD!! THANK YOU ISAAC!! PAM
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Proportioned for pear-shapes This is a lovely dress in a material that glides over the body in a very forgiving way and with a flattering placement of the print. Unfortunately, the proportioning of the hip dimensions was huge, so I had to return it.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OFF SIZE I'm 5'2", 117#, ordered sz 4. This is my IM size. Although I tried it on, as I took it out of bag, I knew it was 3 - 4 sizes too big. It looked like a tent & on it was even worse & too above my knees; Sizing is very inconsistent. Also, material way to heavy for our hot summers. Returning.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very Pretty dress Ordered this dress in black. I ordered this one in a size 8, and it fits a bit on the large size. I think a 6 would have been too small. The fabric is very pretty and the design is very flattering and adds interest. I will be wearing this one to a birthday party this summer. Very happy with this purchase! Thank you, Isaac for a lovely summer dress!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute But Short I liked the style and loved the neon color! So cute! It was too short though when I sat. Sadly sent back.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hit it out the park! I love the sleeves, the v-neck, the pockets, the cascade of the dress! It's a little long for me as a petite. I'm so happy I purchased this item. It's not a solid which is great! A great Summer & work appropriate dress. Please make more! Also, the blue is amazing for Summer!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite dress! Thanks Isaac! I absolutely love everything about this dress! I was a little nervous to order it because the lime color was a little intimidating but I am so happy I did. The color is beautiful! The flowers are amazing! Its fits me perfectly! I am a true 14 and I ordered the 14(5'5" and 190 lbs) and its just perfect. I read a few comments that the print is off centered, mine is not off centered at all. The dress doesn't cling. I felt beautiful and confident. I wore the dress to work today and I had so many compliments. I cant wait to wear it again.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost a hit I ordered this in the lime color, which apparently is sold out now. One reviewer said that the pattern was uneven; I don’t really see that. The right and left sides definitely do not mirror each other, but I think that’s part of the appeal of the dress. I thought the pattern was very cute, and almost a little bit kitschy, at least in the lime. I am 5 foot three, weigh about 140 pounds, and I bought a size 8. It is a little bit loose in places. According to the size chart I should’ve been a six in the waist and bust measurements, but an 8 for the hips, and I went ahead and got the 8. Plus, the only other Isaac piece of clothing I have seemed to run a little small, so I think the eight probably works best because it’s not supposed to be fitted. The dress hits me right at the knee in the front, and is a little longer in the back. I wore it today, and thought it looked cute. The only comment I have, is that the fabric is a little bit hot. It’s not a super breathable fabric but it does lay very nicely. It came to me quite wrinkled, but once I steamed it the wrinkles fell out.
Date published: 2019-06-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_A354831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc