A342339

Isaac Mizrahi Live! Floral Brocade Lace-Up Sneakers

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$73.00

or 4 Easy Pays of $9.99

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Isaac Mizrahi Live! Floral Brocade Lace-Up Sneakers is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super Stiff Soles These are attractive and stylish, but the soles of these shoes are stiff as a board, and very hard. The back of the shoe is cut too low, so your heel will slide up and down in the shoe while walking, unless the shoe is tied tight. I haven't decided whether to return them. They are unusual.....unlike any other gym shoe I own. The shoe is made of a nice quality brocade and the laces are good quality and not too long. The fabric is sturdy and will keep it's shape. The length and width are fine. They are a fair price on sale. I wouldn't hesitate to return them if I had purchased at regular price. If these shoes had a cushioned insole, a better constructed back, and were more pliable they would be excellent. I would love them.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Sneaker I love this shoe! I'm glad for the stiff fabric as I believe they will last longer. I got the red and they look so good with pink clothes. I love Issac and will continue to buy his things when I see something that fits my personality.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTEST SHOES I hesitated to order because of the reviews but took the leap and glad I did. I ordered my normal 8 1/2 size in the black gold and the fit is perfect. I didn’t find them stiff or uncomfortable. For me they were super comfy from the get-go. They are so cute and every time I wear them, lots of compliments and “where did you get those”. I love your shoes Isaac!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous But STIFF Love the look of these. Unfortunately, they are very stiff- both the uppers and the sole (flexibility ). They have some padding and some arch support and the foot bed is comfortable. They run a good half size short and the width is average. I like them a lot but hope they soften with more use.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mostly gold very very little black I first thought I received the wrong shoe as I ordered black and not gold/metallic. Pictures of shoes show a good bit of black background with gold floral.Shoes I received have maybe 2 quarter-sized spots of black on each shoe; nothing like the photo or on air. Looks like I am wearing gold shoes. Unlike previous Isaac shoes this one does have cushion and doesn't rub back of my ankle raw. Sole is stiff but I imagine would soften over time. Returning because I didn't want all gold shoes.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rigid sole!!! Cute shoe, sole is uncomfortable- does not flex! Went back...
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute As Heck I ogled these sneaks for quite awhile and my daughter got tired of hearing me mention them so she ordered them & surprised me. I really think they are so pretty. (Is pretty the right description for a sneaker?). It is if it’s from Isaac M . She ordered a 9 since there wasn’t an 81/2 wide and they fit me well. Now I can shut about these sneaks.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Sassy Shoe! Such cute shoes. Comfy. Really elevates a casual denim outfit. Love All your shoes!
Date published: 2018-12-05
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_A342339, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.