A307566

Isaac Mizrahi Live! Essentials Pima Cotton Tunic with Tulip Hem

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$36.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $12.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Isaac Mizrahi Live! Essentials Pima Cotton Tunic with Tulip Hem is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the shirt, not the color Love Isaac's pima, but this color green was not good on me
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shirt I have bought several of Isaac's things I have enjoyed everyone I bought this in the gold color really fell in love with it went back for a second one now going back for my third I've already have it in black The size is perfect on this shirt it washes well and dries well..
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great I ordered in my usual 1x to allow for shrinkage. The shoulders were too big and the length was at least 4" too long. I got the pink. It was the color of bubblegum. I am 5'4". I have this in the long sleeve version, and that was a perfect fit. Just about an inch past my bum and the shoulders fit perfect. I don't know what happened when they shortened the sleeves?!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like this purchase Did not like the color or quality of this item. Way too oversized.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Top I purchased this top in a size xs. I took one star off, because the top is longer than it shows on the model in the picture. At 5'4", I could have returned it for a petite, but I was afraid it would then be too snug in the shoulders. I ordered it in the tulip pink and it is a beautiful shade of pink (not "little girlish"). I am pairing this top with the Denim and Company ankle pant (stripe/floral print) in the yellow. They work great together!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Top Ok ladies this is the 2nd top I got and I may get all the colors! This is the perfect t shirt for everyone. True to size...slimming...awesome material...dress up or down...great price!! GET THIS TOP!!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Isaac Top! I love the Pima fabric, length, fit, and style. I find it runs true to size and washes beautifully without shrinking (I do not dry my tops, only fluff until warm and then hang to dry). I already have about 7 of these and they are my favorite to wear all summer. Please restock this top and add additional colors. It is hard to find a nice tunic, but Isaac hit it out of the park with this one. Would give 10 stars if possible!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this T-shirt These are the best! I bought multiples. Perfect weight, length, and cotton. The tulip hem elevates it from just a basic layering top! Would buy again!
Date published: 2020-04-11
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_, sid_A307566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.