A352270

Isaac Mizrahi Live! Essentials Pima Cotton Scoop- Neck T-Shirt

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$36.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $12.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Isaac Mizrahi Live! Essentials Pima Cotton Scoop- Neck T-Shirt is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it! The perfect white top! I've always been a fan of Isaac Mizrahi and God Bless him for making clothing for the plus-size gal. This top is perfect. Soft and stretch to accentuate my curves. I only wish I had gotten a few more colors. Trust me, you will love this top and all items that Isaac does in the pima cotton.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the top but color not as shown I needed a blush top. This one is much darker than represented, more pink than blush. I will keep because it is as wonderful as my other Isaac pima tops.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material! A+ I was surprised at how soft this shirt was. I am definitely a fan of the PIMA cotton. I will be ordering more. I received an XXS and I usually wear a Small in other sizes so if you get this I would definitely size down. This shirt is expensive for cotton but I like the fit, length, and softness.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice T Shirt But Length Never Matches Size Chart I ordered this t-shirt in size small in green. I like the shape and it fits true to size BUT THE LENGHT NEVER MATCHES THE SIZE CHART. IT SHOULD BE 27" AND WHEN I MEASURED IT AT HOME IT MEASURES 26". PLEASE MAKE SURE QUALITY CONTROL CHECKS THE LENGTH OF THEIR MERCHANDISE AGAINST THE SIZE CHART. I wash my cotton tops on cold but always hang to dry never put them in the dryer.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just The Best There is nothing else to say. They fit well, they wash good and look great. Nothing else to say.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal for the price. This blouses are of the BEST quality. Look great after every washing. I have bought several more in different colors.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Material Not as expected I wore this top probably 4x, it stained from my deodorant and would not come out. I should have asked for a refund. This has never happened with any other top.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect T I rarely write reviews but just discovered these t shirts and I’m so impressed with the fabric quality (just the correct weight and stretch) , flattering fit and color saturation I had to recommend. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-05-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_, sid_A352270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.