A300290

Isaac Mizrahi Live! Essentials Pima Cotton 3/4 Sleeve Top

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$36.00
$27.98 - $36.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $9.33-$12.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Order one of this item at the current price and get $3.00 off each additional quantity.

Offer Details

Reviews & Community QA

Isaac Mizrahi Live! Essentials Pima Cotton 3/4 Sleeve Top is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 571.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had to return The material of this shirt was wonderful. I hate to return, but the fit was not the usual Isaac. It was sized well in the shoulders, but the sleeves were very full and the body of the shirt was very big.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Do Not Stop Making this Top This is the best fitting top! Please do not stop making this top
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Boxy and larger than expected If you like your curves pass at this one or size down a full size. I am a solid large so I purchased this in three colors. I am swallowed up by the volume of this shirt. I am keeping them and hoping they will shrink when I launder them.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed this shirt does not fit properly - hangs and sags everywhere... what has happened to Isaac's tees - at one time they were fantastic but not anymore. very disappointed - will be going back.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Isaac tops Hello. I love the two out of three tops I have received. One is still in route. The only problem that I have is the white shirt that I received has a spot on it. It’s a light yellow spot. I have been washing it to try to remove the spot but unfortunately it has not come out. Please let me know if I should return it or if I am unable to remove the spot if I should request a new one. Please let me know what I should do. Thank you,
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This blouse looked better on television. This top was boxy looking and it felt heavy. Mainly made for a heavy person. Did not like at all and I will return it.1
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits & Wears So Well! Embarassed to say I purchased this a few weeks ago for the office, then the quarantine hit! Just discovered it in my closet and decided to wear it through a busy morning of necessary errands. Gosh, I need to order another one! It fits so nicely -fabric is soft, comfy, stretchy and ended up looking as fresh as when I first put it on this morning. I purchased in XL in the Hiasynth (lavender) color - so pretty. Seems to fit true to size; fabric does not grab at the bust or hips. There are not too many color selections in XL left right now, but I will look over my closet to see what other color I might need. Not sure why there were so many negative reviews on this top as I was so pleased with the quality, fit and comfort.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I washed this shirt and it stained really badly so I had to send it back.
Date published: 2020-06-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_571
  • loc_, sid_A300290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc