A217467

Isaac Mizrahi Live! Double Breasted Faux Fur Trench Jacket

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$134.50

or 4 Easy Pays of $29.37

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Similar to Items You Viewed

Reviews & Community QA

Isaac Mizrahi Live! Double Breasted Faux Fur Trench Jacket is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good value Ordered an XS and fit was good, but overall the sueded fabric and faux fur was of poor quality making the jacket not a good value for me even at the clearance price, easy-pay and free shipping. Love Isaac, but this is going back.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love the coat. I have gotten so many compliments and everyone wants to feel the fabric. The only problem is the pocket tore. I will have to sew this as I do not want to part with it!
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks good on TV, not in person Isaac is a great designer but the quality on this piece is simply not there. The faux fur fibers are shamefully cheap and sparse. I have seen and felt better quality on outer wear from friends who bought at Walmart!! Going back. Too embarrassed to wear it.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful plum color I ordered the plum color jacket in large. It's a beautiful color. I agree with other reviews that the collar is very flimsy. I'm pear shaped and the jacket is a little snug in the hip area when buttoned. I think the XL will be too big. Unfortunately I have to return.
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No quality Sorry, this is a very inexpensive , looking and feeling coat,the belt feels like a cheap material, fur is thin and very minimal , the color green is nice. This coat looks like something you would get at one of those 10 dollar stores. Goes back right away.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Warm Beautiful color (deep plum), very comfortable and warm.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Jacket! Love, love, love this jacket! I have it in the purple, which is a deep, rich color. Highly recommend it! I think it runs large, so order accordingly. But having it larger than you need is good for wearing sweaters underneath. Very warm in the snowy, cold weather!
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I live in Southern California, so this coat is perfect! It's warm, yet not so warm that you are roasting. The plum color is simply stunning and so very rich in color. Upon receiving this coat today, I immediately called QVC and asked them to cancel a Dennis Basso coat that was also on order, as this one has so much "wow factor" (and I truly don't need 2 new coats). Granted, the collar could have been a little bit more substantial, but I feel elegant and stylish in this jacket. I'm 5'8" tall, curvy, and I am not a fan of belted jackets as I am short waisted. Given such, the coat looks great with or without the belt. Ladies, there are a ton of faux fur jackets out there for sale, but this one surpasses anything else I have seen. I shop in a lot of designer shops here in Beverly Hills, CA and will be very proud to be see in this new treasure.
Date published: 2011-12-29
  • y_2019, m_11, d_29, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_A217467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc