A343872

Isaac Mizrahi Live! 2-Ply Cashmere Pullover Hoodie with Pocket

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Isaac Mizrahi Live! 2-Ply Cashmere Pullover Hoodie with Pocket is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She Loves It I purchased this sweater while watching QVC, and sized up per Isaac's advice and observing how the models wore their normal size. I could have ordered my size L for a closer fit, but the XL allows for a roomier fit over my bust (38D) without looking sloppy. I usually wear a tee under my sweaters, because my office is always the coolest room in the house every season. I like to feel professional/casual even working at home. I usually get compliments when I go out in my cashmere pieces. I am 69 years old with white/silver hair and this just makes me feel pretty. Thank you QVC and Isaac.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did I Receive The Same Sweater? The sweater I have does not feel the same as the other four Isaac cashmere sweaters I own. This one is not soft, it is rather thin, and is a bit itchy. My other sweaters look plush and expensive, this one does not. Because of the price I assumed it would be the same. Could it be from a new shipment from a different manufacturer? The style is cute, the fit is fine. A reviewer mentioned the sweater is longer in the back but mine is the same length as the front. I like the curved hem. I’m disappointed in the Quality.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pilling I purchased 3 cashmere hoodies, 2 for Christmas gifts and 1 for myself. At 2 wearings my sweater started pilling. I purchase cashmere every year and this is the first time I have experienced pilling after 2 wearings. I sent the sweater to be dry cleaned and have not worn it since. Winter 2019 I will pull it out in hopes that the pilling situation is over, especially after the dry cleaning process.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sweater I bought this sweater originally in black. I loved it so much I came back and bought it in the grey. It is so soft does not lose it shape and always looks great never wrinkled. I ordered my usual size and it fit as I had hoped. I would like more and hope Issac is considering offering additional colors next season. I would love navy blue, red, hunter green or a dark charcoal grey. Will keep hoping! Issac thank you for all of your great products and also for giving my request a serious thought!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed LOVED everything about this sweater, until I wore it a few times and it pilled SO BAD! So disappointing. Have other Isaac cashmere sweaters that I love, but this is way too much money for poor quality.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sweater This is my 4th Isaac cashmere sweater. What I like about his cashmere sweaters is that they don’t stretch out to much after wearing. I’ve had some other brands that stretch out to two sizes too big. The cured hem is very flattering, I bought the black one but will go back for the gray later in the year. I also bought 2 of his sweaters A296236 and love those as well.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a beautiful soft sweater One of nicest things I have ever bought from the Q Guess you get what you pay for Love it
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pills Reluctantly had to send back. Ordered up my normal size for IM cashmere cause wanted oversize, it was a bit bigger so I could live with that. I found the inset panels on sides, etc were rumpled so looked wrinkled when wearing. Around neck & arms was itchy, not good! Worse fabric pills terribly. I wore for 1/2 day as here in Fl haven’t had opportunity to wear. For price level quality needs to improve. I have many cashmere sweaters acquired over many years that look new even tho washed on delicate numerous times, this one looks worn out already! Issac please get another supplier of cashmere!
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_A343872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.