J354745

Imperial Silver Ultra Lame' Marquise Shaped Ring, Sterling Silver

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Imperial Silver Ultra Lame' Marquise Shaped Ring, Sterling Silver is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing is way off This ring is absolutely beautiful, but the sizing is way off. I ordered one size up, size 8, because it has a wide band. I exchanged it for one that was size 10. It is a little large on my ring finger but fine on my middle finger. I normally wear a size 7 and the size 8 I received would not even fit on my finger. 4 stars because of the beauty of the ring.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Imperial silver I was so happy to see you now have Imperial silver. I have several pieces of lmperial gold but I now have been wearing silver. I love my new ring and will be looking forward to getting more silver. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL RING! Photo does not do it justice. The silver is beautiful and the light just dances across my hand. So happy!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous & Comfy But Runs Small This is gorgeous with the diamond cutting mesh. I like how the mesh forms over your knuckle when putting it on and taking it off. Like other reviewers said, it runs half to a full size too small, so I gave it 4 stars. Luckily, that was fine with me because I already had plans for various fingers when I ordered this but felt others should know.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever I love this ring. I am getting so many compliments and people asking where I got it feels so comfortable on your finger you forget you have it on til you get another compliment. Get one you will not be sorry
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very shiny but... When i received the ring it was lop-sided and bent out of shape. I tried to get it on and it somewhat conformed to my finger but it's very small but still not the proper shape. I'll be sending it back because it seems too flimsy to hold up on wearing it. Looks good but not very good quality..
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tore Apart I loved the ring and it was very comfortable. I have had it about a month and the ring links at the bottom apart all across one side. Had I not noticed it would have torn all the way and fallen off me. I guess I have to consider it a short term wear and a throwaway...a little to expensive for an item to just wear a few times..
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shine but consider to go up one size? Bought this in my normal size 9 but with the heat here in Florida, you tend to swell a bit. I got the ring on when it arrived but difficulty getting it off. I returned it promptly in exchange for a size 10 and it fits perfectly with me having some wiggle room to get it on and off without any issues. The mesh does not expand/stretch like the 14k gold ones-it's stationary. The shine though on this when it hits the store lighting or the sun, will knock your socks off! Love it!!
Date published: 2018-05-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_J354745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc