A328518

IT Cosmetics Vitality Cheek Flush, Matte SweetApple

$24.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $8.00

+ S&H and tax

Option:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

IT Cosmetics Vitality Cheek Flush, Matte SweetApple is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Anti-Aging Power Blush Stain It is the wrong color and I cannot wear it. I just spent money for what I cannot use.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT Blush - lovin "IT" I have been using this blush for years now & I LOVE IT! I ran out and had to buy drugstore blush and in hrs it looked like I never put any on! It stays all day & its even still there in the morning if you forget to wash it off before bed! I have a medium olive skin tone and strawberry blonde hair and find the "Rose" is a perfect shade. Just a dab will give you healthy rosey cheeks and a little more if you dare for evening. Just remember , a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color Pretty color and you don't have to use very much product.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheeks will stand out Love the color. When first used it, it seemed to be stick to my cheeks and applied a little too dark. I had to cover it with powder. As time went on, the color wasn't as dark. It seems to be a good match for my skin tone.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty color! I only gave this three stars because I feel like I was missed lead. I ordered this and was surprised to see that it comes in a sample size and I thought I was getting a full size blush!! Very disappointing! I would’ve never bought it had I known it was going to The sample size at this price!!!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color Gorgeous color, this blush goes on beautifully. Definitely a quality product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! A little goes a long way, beautiful color. I use Magical in Mauve and its gorgeous. Please don't ever discontinue this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little goes a long way a little goes a long way with this product. very difficult to correct over application of product without completely removing it. having said that, love the golden highlights in this. my skin just glows after application. wish that the color wasn't so vivid!
Date published: 2020-04-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_, sid_A328518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.