A372128

IT Cosmetics Superhero Mascara & Bye Bye Pores 3pc Collection

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$48.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $9.60

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

IT Cosmetics Superhero Mascara & Bye Bye Pores 3pc Collection is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 458.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deborahjae This setting powder feels great on the skin and minimizes the look of pores!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend I really like the poreless look it gives and the feel!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I think that I’m one of the very few people that don’t like this powder, it didn’t blur any pores, it would make my under eyes dry and my foundation would settle into my lines, plus I could feel it on my skin, every time I touched my face I would feel the residue from the powder and my skin would be shiny again after an hour
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smaller than expected but love results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] blurs fine lines, no color. Product was way smaller than expected
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loose setting powder Great coverage! Looks very natural and blends in nicely
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth but is it worth the small amount! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is very good but you get a very small small amount for the price of it
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice silky powder My first time buying setting powder got to use under my eys .
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t hesitate this works! I was unsure about spending this amount on a loose powder. But boy am I glad I did. I have struggled with large pores all my life. This powder is the bomb!!! I can’t wait to try the othe bye bye pores products!
Date published: 2021-04-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_458
  • loc_, sid_A372128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc